Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of C Type Anchor

C Type Anchor
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
50 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews
Making garage shelves
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 06:38:10
It was nice to use and easy to construct, but it was still better if the hole drilling dimensions and the size of the drill used were displayed on the anchor itself.
This review is about item#61011815.
Fixation of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 14:38:23
Except for poor boxes and difficulty in understanding size notation, it is comparable to that of famous manufacturers. I am satisfied enough.
This review is about item#61011833.
Fixing the step plate.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 19:41:19
I could firmly fix the step plate. It is easy to install.
This review is about item#61011806.
Fixation of steel
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 14:31:32
It is not changed at all compared with other manufacturer's products Cheap and Cospa best
This review is about item#61011815.
Fastening of hardware for construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 23:53:38
Because it is disposable, it can be purchased cheaper than usual, it is saved.
This review is about item#61011833.
Fastening with steel base frame
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 18:15:21
I bought it attentively, at low cost. I expect more cheap and easy to use things to come out.
This review is about item#61011815.
I use it for the installation of the steel frame.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 16:58:19
The price is reasonable and can be used without any problems. I am grateful.
This review is about item#61011885.
I ordered it with shipping on the day, but I was deceived. There is also a problem in correspondence after that! !
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 22:02:22
I ordered it with shipping on the day, but I was deceived. There is also a problem in correspondence after that! !
This review is about item#61011824.
Base anchoring
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 09:23:14
I bought 850 books but there are two defective items in it. . . Is this acceptable?
This review is about item#61011815.
Installation of parts to concrete
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 03:12:58
There is no problem with the product. Anyway, the unit price becomes cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#61011833.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 09:36:48
I could purchase it cheaper than usual, and I could use it without any problem.
This review is about item#61011833.
Fastening at machine installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 20:29:06
Cost performance excellent Excellent I hope next time I hope 1210 if possible
This review is about item#61011876.
For fixing and hanging
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 11:58:20
Use a square corner pipe of 50 angles fixed to the soil for a wheel stopper of a basketball or the like 90 installation mounting No problem Cospa is good.
This review is about item#61011806.
Machine fixing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 09:46:07
We are using it frequently to fix distribution boards and steps, etc. When we are stocking normally as stock, when we use a lot of usage etc, we contribute greatly to cost reduction and there is no problem with us regarding use
This review is about item#61011876.
For installation fixed
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 13:45:44
It can be used normally. I would like 12-120 and 12-150 to be included in the lineup.
This review is about item#61011876.
When anchoring
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 15:38:54
It is cheaper than the nearby home center and there is no problem. It was nice to buy them all. I will purchase it again when it's gone.
This review is about item#61011833.
Fixation of steel columns
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 22:13:12
Great deals! I got stupid that I bought a maker's item! Since there was no trouble, I will buy this product from now on.
This review is about item#61011885.
As an anchor at installation of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 13:20:15
Although it is cheap, it does not seem to be like any other thing. It is useful.
This review is about item#61011885.
Plant facility installation
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 16:54:05
I am using it without problems. It is cheap so it is saved because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#61011833.
Equipment fixation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 21:27:15
I always use it. I think it's good.
This review is about item#61011833.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
All Anchors, C Type
Tight Anchor C Type
Stainless Screw Anchor
Drop In Anchor
Sleeve-All Anchor
Tight Anchor Stainless Steel
All Anchor, Steel, Pack Product
Anchor Bolt
Tight Anchor, Stainless Steel
Tight Anchor, Hot Dip Galvanizing
Anchor C Type Steel
All Anchor B Type Steel Milli Screw
C Type Anchors