Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sand Sheet EX

Sand Sheet EX
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
House Cleaning, Bathroom Bath Removal
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 20:47:17
Size and thickness are just fine, and it is convenient to use for easy removal of dirt on fine parts
This review is about item#60966096.
Even if cut it is easy to use.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 09:33:08
Rust removal etc I use it for the attachment with a different number. Easy to use with less clogging.
This review is about item#60966053.
Maintenance on painted surface
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 10:16:32
I always purchased at a home center etc, but the price is also inexpensive and I am very pleased
This review is about item#60966062.
For metal surface finish
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 20:04:55
There is no problem with clogging and durability. Other counts are using 3M, but as long as the price is cheap it is under consideration to change it to here.
This review is about item#60966096.
During product maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:07:57
I always bought it. Dispatch is also early and there is no trouble at all.
This review is about item#60966062.
Rustling
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 11:48:02
Because it was out of stock originally used, I asked Monotaro. It always helps as it arrives.
This review is about item#60966062.
Dirt Removal
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 19:50:27
I am always dirtying the PP cowl. Other than this, it is bad dirt falls, it will be crushed by just rubbing one by one, so it will be useless, although it is slightly expensive, it is not good. The used sand sheet can also be used in places where it is lightly dirty, or it is quite a product. Without # 240 I can not do it with my usage. Please make it a little cheaper.
This review is about item#60966062.
When painting wooden products
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 09:53:09
It used to be the same maker of the same manufacturer. When searching, this product purchased 1500 and 3000 with size considerably less cheap. It is attentive not to have a different color, is not it? Just because there are only non-abrasive grains for those who do not, I am happy. I like it because it is easy to use, so I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#60966096.
External wall polishing
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 22:51:20
It is easy to use, but I think that it can be done a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#60966053.
Product polishing operation
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-31 15:57:46
What is the # 800 lineup? Since I do not have # 800, I am purchasing it from amazon etc.
This review is about item#60966087.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sand sheet
Ricoh light hand pad
Green breeze deep dish
Nylon Pad NANAIRON
Abrasive Hand Pad Box
Easy to use thin bag (with a bot)
Sand sheet half
Sand Sheet Mini