Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plastic Bag With Zipper 0.08mm

Plastic Bag With Zipper 0.08mm
Sales Price: 2.47 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
59 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 14
3 star 5
2 star 5
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 59 Reviews
Tablet rainproof
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 12:13:52
Purchased 7.9 inch tablet for use as bike navigation even in the rain. I was running for 10 hours during the typhoon's role but there was no problem.
This review is about item#60995706.
When shipping small parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 15:53:00
I use it when shipping small parts. Because it uses rust preventive oil, this bag with thick and chuck is useful.
This review is about item#60995672.
Subdivision of parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 17:04:16
Because it is thick and solid, the sharp parts could be separated without breaking the bag.
This review is about item#60995706.
Frozen food preservation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 18:00:26
In a commercially available frozen storage bag, we use it because cost is taken too much
This review is about item#60995724.
Sorting small items. For insulation cap sorting for terminals
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 20:56:29
I think that it is good for storage because it is very thick and hard to break during use.
This review is about item#60995681.
Subdivision of wires and parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 15:08:40
I am using it for subdivision of parts for accessories. I used Unipack for a long time but I noticed that there was a similar thing and tried ordering. Groove of opening? Thanks to, it is easy to open even with the left hand, it is very good. Even if it is a bit hard to use, is it cheap? I bought it, but I am very glad that this one is easier to use. There is no problem at all that the color is cloudy.
This review is about item#60995636.
Organization of small parts, arrangement of warranty cards etc
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 15:37:52
We purchase various sizes chokkoko. Although this 0.08 mm size is quite thick and quite solid, in some cases it may have a sense of stiffness.
This review is about item#60995706.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 20:01:37
Because there are many small parts, stock parts etc are stored in this part and saved. It is made of vinyl with a thick wall, so it is optimized for storage.
This review is about item#60995672.
I am trying to frozen fruits.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 13:42:55
Because it is thick and solid, I have always patronized.
This review is about item#60995715.
I am using it as an individual and classification of family drinking medicine
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 18:23:58
Since it stands even if it puts it in postcard insertion etc, it is very satisfied as the quality of the bag. I would like to ask you to describe the size in this package because it is not specified size such as portrait O cm x horizontal x cm even if you look at the exterior even if you look at the model number.
This review is about item#60995654.
Sorting small items etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 14:38:14
The bag is thick and solid, and the chuck mouth is easy to open and I am satisfied with ease of use.
This review is about item#60995654.
Sorting parts for the effect of preventing rust prevention
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:44:08
I feel that values ​​will rise somewhat if small parts are inserted with chucks I also want a bag that is able to write like a product name outside of the bag
This review is about item#60995697.
For collection subdivision
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 00:47:38
There is enough thickness, I am satisfied. I bought more than 1000 sheets, but there was none of the errors. I think it's good.
This review is about item#60995636.
As a division of parts and a delivery bag
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 20:22:32
Compared to general ones, the material is thicker so that it can be packed tightly. Do not worry about tearing etc. Do not worry, we can store it securely even heavy objects (screws. Nut) such as metal products.
This review is about item#60995636.
For storage of small parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:26:42
It was thinner than I expected. If there is a little more thickness the seal of the chuck is no problem
This review is about item#60995672.
Packing parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 17:45:47
It is easy to use because thick T = 0.08 mm.
This review is about item#60995733.
Packaging of goods
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 10:32:42
Because it is not because it was not compared with other products, I thought that it was such a vegetable.
This review is about item#60995697.
Parts placement
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 16:50:36
It is thick and has elasticity, and its price is cheap so we can use it sparingly. Because the width of the chuck part is narrow, it is not suitable for applications that put labels and mounts inside the bag.
This review is about item#60995645.
Gift box for campaign
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 16:47:08
I thought it was thin at 0.04 mm and made it 0.08 mm, but it was too good. 0.04 mm is sufficient from the next time.
This review is about item#60995645.
It is used for parts placement.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-26 10:51:58
It is cheap and very easy to use. It is a good item.
This review is about item#60995663.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Resealable Bag
Plastic Zip Bag Stand Type Nylon
Plastic Zip Bag 0.08mm
Plastic Bag,Unipac Mark
Plastic Zip Bag 0.04mm
Piroplasms Bag 0.08 Mm
Polyethylene Bags with Zippers,
Uni-Pack, Pziplock BagMark
Plastic Zipper Bag
Zipper poly back
Plastic bag with zipper