Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 0.03mm Plastic Bag

0.03mm Plastic Bag
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
99 Customer Reviews
5 star 73
4 star 14
3 star 6
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 99 Reviews
Sampling of soil survey
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 20:06:04
Quality is well handy because it is cheaper than anything. I want to continue to purchase from now on. Please do not lose it.
This review is about item#60995846.
Insert oil so that it does not stick to the inspection table.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 08:54:40
Nothing in particular. I like the price and size as well.
This review is about item#60995837.
Storage of machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 17:42:05
It can be taken out properly one by one from the center of the outer bag, so it is quite handy. Even though there is a hole in the center, there are some products that can not be withdrawn unless you use both hands, so this point is enough for this point.
This review is about item#60995882.
During office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 19:03:43
Various sizes are available, it can be purchased from 100 sheets, it is really saved.
This review is about item#60995891.
Packing goods
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 08:31:44
The charging problem that was common before (static electricity is carried out and bags are difficult to open considerably) has been resolved. Afterwards it will be saved if the price rising recently will fall a little more.
This review is about item#60995864.
For cushioning materials in cardboard packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 16:48:30
I am thankful for reasons of cost importance. There is no problem in quality as well.
This review is about item#60995864.
Sorting of goods when moving inside the company
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 16:27:48
I use it for sorting packing when moving products inside the company. It is cheap and I will appreciate it as it will arrive the next day.
This review is about item#60995943.
For samples
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 15:52:01
Although it is a change from 0.06 mm, there is no problem at all. This is quite a profitable item. I immediately repeated.
This review is about item#60995891.
Household garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 15:21:38
It is used for collecting bags such as pet excrement and baby 's diaper garbage. Since there is thickness, even if each garbage is individually tied up with the mouth and placed until the collection date, it is one to counter the bad smell to the room.
This review is about item#60995864.
For garbage storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:52:55
Because it is "collection of garbage" once a week, it is of good size and it is useful.
This review is about item#60995873.
As a bag to insert instructions
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 10:32:48
We purchase it as a manual bag to be bundled with the product. It is useful because it is cheap and quality is also possible.
This review is about item#60995837.
Shipping Item When packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 19:39:14
I think that the strength of the product is no problem, good product. I will purchase it again when it is about to disappear.
This review is about item#60995864.
Frozen squid
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 19:17:45
Every year, since I catch 1,500 or so in Kensakika or Aorika, I use it to freeze it. It is cheap and satisfied.
This review is about item#60995916.
Product sorting
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 14:59:31
It was thicker than I thought and it was solid. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#60995873.
For shop soup of crops
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 22:17:19
It is tough making and firm. There is no thing that can not be taken over again. It is a very good product. I wish there would be holes.
This review is about item#60995855.
To packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 15:42:09
Although I purchased it from time to time, this time it is displayed as "stock limit", and I ordered it a little. I am concerned about the successor.
This review is about item#60995837.
Accessories
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 15:02:10
Because it is cheap, it is used with a good feeling even if you can almost disposable.
This review is about item#60995776.
Packing containers
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 11:38:56
I changed it because the bag I was asking for was raised. The price is cheap and usability is no problem.
This review is about item#60995821.
Packing goods
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 08:20:50
It is strong and easy to use You can ask a small amount and take a place is not good
This review is about item#60995837.
Wet cloth and accessories
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 17:31:51
Even if you put something wet even with thickness It is useful to use without leaking
This review is about item#60995891.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Resealable Bag
Copy Paper
OPP Bags
PE Plastic Bags
0.03mm Plastic Bag
0.06mm Plastic Bag
PE Bag
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
PE Bags 0.03mm