Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 0.06mm Plastic Bag

0.06mm Plastic Bag
Sales Price: 1.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 12
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
When packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 10:53:09
I asked for the same thing several times, but this time I felt that the bag was thin.
This review is about item#60996065.
Packaging of goods
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 16:40:37
Recently, there was a claim that the bottom seal was peeled off from multiple shipping destinations. As I had my picture sent, the central part was peeled off. There was no problem when using HEIKO's, so it seems probably that the seal is inferior. It is troublesome, but I seal it myself and return it to HEIKO as soon as stock runs out.
This review is about item#60996047.
Post invoice
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 23:06:18
It is pretty solid vinyl. I think that it is smooth and easy to use.
This review is about item#60996065.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 20:48:44
Although it became obsolete several times, there was no change in quality in particular.
This review is about item#60995952.
Bagging of products
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 08:54:46
Up to now 0.03 was in trouble because the bag was torn but 0.06 has thickness, so I will continue to purchase it because there is no worry of breaking.
This review is about item#60995952.
Storage of small parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:55:55
Until now I was using domestic manufacturers products but this time MONOTARO items I used it, but I can use it without any inferiority and the price is cheap and it is a consumable item I am saved.
This review is about item#60995995.
For packing when requesting processing of products
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 15:01:26
Conventionally, we used maker items, but there is no problem even if the quality drops somewhat because it is double. In a word, it became a monotaro brand. There is no problem in thickness at all.
This review is about item#60996144.
Insert items
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 10:38:22
Thickness is the highest, but I am happy if there are 100 sheets or 200 sheets etc.
This review is about item#60996031.
Item packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 16:51:23
I often use it. I am useful! It is easy to use!
This review is about item#60995977.
Classification of accessories
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 13:44:40
Thickness is what you want, strength is good enough and I like it very much.
This review is about item#60996056.
Packing parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 15:33:02
Previously we used 0.08 mm of the same size, but I felt it was a bit thinner, so changed it to 0.06 mm. Monotaro brand is satisfactory because there is no problem in quality and can be purchased cheaply.
This review is about item#60996047.
Packing of small parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 16:13:06
Although it is thick and inexpensive, there are some defective products (holes are open) in one bag
This review is about item#60995961.
Organize
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 14:22:53
Quality is the same as other companies. It is useful because it is a cheap consumable item.
This review is about item#60996047.
Storage and carrying of drawings etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 18:25:39
This is sufficient even if it is not 0.08. It is cheap and economical.
This review is about item#60996065.
Storage of fishing tackle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 08:49:38
It is thick and durable and it is nice. I am using it for fishing tricks but I am saved because there is durability.
This review is about item#60996013.
Put gardening soil.
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 09:36:22
The thickness is also firm and hard to tear.
This review is about item#60996065.
When putting parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 16:38:05
I am satisfied because the making is solid, but I am happy that it is 100 pieces instead of 50 pieces.
This review is about item#60995961.
Packing goods
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-18 07:59:08
It takes time and labor to remove it because there are several objects with the second and the second cuts at the top and bottom of the bag. Do they stick to each other?
This review is about item#60996047.
To protect the product against scratches when covering the cap
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-30 12:08:45
It's easy to use at the top with this thickness.
This review is about item#60995995.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 17:35:04
It's good to be cheap but a bit weak. 0.08 should be cheaper
This review is about item#60996144.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Resealable Bag
OPP Bags
0.03mm Plastic Bag
PE Plastic Bags
Plastic Bag 0.1mm
0.03mm Plastic Bag
LLDPE Plastic Bags