Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PP Protective Ware, Hooded

PP Protective Ware, Hooded
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
198 Customer Reviews
5 star 106
4 star 56
3 star 26
2 star 7
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 198 Reviews
Farm work in general
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 20:08:10
I bought it for winter clothes as a warm clothes. It is durable and comfortable to wear for the price is very good.
This review is about item#61017555.
j with maintenance work at a car factory!
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 21:44:08
It is hard to pass oil, very useful. Heat of the dough is exactly the same, so even with work other than the above I am using. It is disposable but it is durable so you can use it many times if it is not so dirty is.
This review is about item#31339245.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 16:02:29
I thought at the beginning that I could break, but it was surprisingly strong, so I will buy it again
This review is about item#61017591.
High pressure washing cleaning work Cement repair parking lot spray white line installation etc. work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 09:24:25
The complete pressure-resistant water-resistant kappa is beneficial for waterproofing, but the sweat coming out of the body is not discharged to the outside, so the clothes get sweaty with sweat. I am searching for a trade-off between dirt prevention and sweat release.
This review is about item#61017546.
Track maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 07:40:15
For this price, since the fabric is solid, it is a list of repeat purchase items.
This review is about item#61017537.
Wearing when using grass cutters
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 15:46:14
It is used as a consumable, it is dirty with grass etc. by all means, but because it is inexpensive, it can be disposable and breathable.
This review is about item#61017537.
Work in food factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 17:54:03
It is thin and easy to wear Easy to work However, it is easy to bear fake
This review is about item#61017555.
During painting work, machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 10:34:03
It is thicker than the one we used so far for the price Was good.
This review is about item#61017555.
I will wear it when entering the clean room of the manufacturing area.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 14:54:37
We will wear it at factory inspection / repair. Because it becomes dirty at the time of this work, it is convenient to disposable. Also, as this color (navy blue) is dense, it is not necessary for the inner to be transparent.
This review is about item#61017582.
Oil and dust removal operation.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 11:44:58
Tightening of the ankle tends to be bad. Elbow · knee part tends to break.
This review is about item#61017582.
Wood crushing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 07:38:59
Prices are cheaper than home centers. And I do not need the trouble of going to the store for home delivery. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#61017537.
I am wearing it in the cleaning.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 10:55:22
As dirt stands out in white, I will continue to purchase navy.
This review is about item#61017573.
Used for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 17:29:20
It is used because it becomes dirty with machine oil at the time of repair. Especially cold weather is useful as it also serves as a measure against cold weather.
This review is about item#61017573.
For agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 00:05:29
I wanted one. I use it for farm work. I will buy it again if you like it.
This review is about item#61017537.
Used during operation where oil adheres, such as machine maintenance.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 07:24:01
I am satisfied with both quality and unit price. And I think that the speed of delivery is the most attractive.
This review is about item#61017546.
Maintenance of vacuum packaging machine, automatic packaging machine, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 13:40:13
Since it is necessary for entering the customer's factory, we purchase regularly. Because it is used in disposable, it is very helpful for being inexpensive.
This review is about item#61017546.
During dust generation work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 14:07:11
Although it is satisfactory both in dustproof function and price, sweat hardly evaporates during summer work.
This review is about item#61017591.
Used when underfloor inspection
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 15:16:15
I think that there is no difference with other companies. Because it is COSPA, I thought whether it was such feeling. A little more, it is fine if there is also a fine text.
This review is about item#61017546.
When maintenance of private car
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 21:59:19
It is useful in protecting compound scattering during polisher.
This review is about item#61017573.
For oil near fat work
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 22:07:30
I quickly torn with a few protrusions. Choose a location to use.
This review is about item#61017582.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Disposable Cap
AZWORK®Coverall
Sms Shoes Cover, Long
Nonwoven Fabric Windbreaker
Hyper-V Santitation High Boots
SMS Protective Ware
Non-woven Jacket