Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PP Protective Ware, Hooded

PP Protective Ware, Hooded
Sales Price: 6.51 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
172 Customer Reviews
5 star 92
4 star 47
3 star 23
2 star 7
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 172 Reviews
It is used during machine maintenance.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 22:27:48
Because it is a machine that greasy soil arrives during maintenance Well, I am using it. However, (crotch () is quickly broken, I think that it is okay for the price to go up, but please be strong.
This review is about item#61017537.
COSPA
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 13:55:56
Used when spraying pesticides on garden trees Do not reuse Do you think that it is best for using premises Making is solid for the amount of money and is COSPA high.
This review is about item#61017521.
Patrolling of poultry houses
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 19:15:02
I think that it was really good not to sweat because the air-conditioning is good.
This review is about item#31339218.
During cleaning in the factory other
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 13:41:52
Previously, I bought it at a mass merchandise store, but the price has hardly changed, but here I decided to use this because there are colors other than white. It is a voice of the workplace that dark color is good as dirt stands out if it is white. It is very appreciative that it will not go out for buying every time.
Cleaning and maintenance inside the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 18:46:42
It's cheap anyhow. It is appreciated because it can be purchased at a price of 1/3, although it is the same performance as the one used before.
This review is about item#61017537.
Machine maintenance in the factory.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 15:33:37
With work clothes oil is attached and it does not fall down, so it is reasonable for disposable I am very saved.
This review is about item#61017546.
Repair maintenance of machine tools.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 07:48:50
The price is also cheap, because the delivery date is short, it is useful. I am always grateful for your help.
This review is about item#61017582.
Cleaning of the furnace
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 15:08:36
Although fine ash particles enter, it is saved at a low price cheaply. Every time I ordered from the purchase history, but I was able to get 50 set (cheap) set in place. I did not know.
This review is about item#61017582.
Mechanical repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 15:33:03
Almost satisfied, is it difficult to fit the size? Thank you very much.
This review is about item#61017537.
Repair maintenance of machine tools. Taste
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 07:59:39
The price is also cheap, because the delivery date is short, it is handy, thank you always.
This review is about item#61017591.
Food factory equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 18:08:08
It is OK because it is hard to break compared to other products, but there are many cases where opening and closing of the chuck does not go smoothly. (Other products are also the same) For disposable, I think that it is cheap and good.
This review is about item#61017546.
During weeding work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 14:43:57
I bought it as a work clothes for ice hands, but it also has durability so far and it is possible to use it several times.
This review is about item#61017546.
During housing construction work, when filling GW insulation
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 18:40:11
I think whether there is a problem if it is seen from the price in general. I think that it can be used two or three times and well done.
This review is about item#61017521.
Used for anti-epidemic measures such as poultry houses
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 13:42:55
Because the price is cheap and the cuffs have gathers, we are intelligent and easy to drive. I hope that you can plan a pocketed version as the price may be a bit higher.
This review is about item#31339218.
Used for normal work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 22:13:44
It is light and breathable and is satisfactory. I want to use it from now on.
This review is about item#61017537.
As a work clothes car frenzy
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 12:07:27
We are playing with car hobby with a hobby, paint on the house etc, but this product is disposable, but you can work without worrying about oil stains, paint cling etc., throw it away at one time I do not mind, I use five to six times. We bought low height + torso short legs, M size, but when I crouch the buttocks could be torn, next time I would like to buy a larger size L around the next time.
This review is about item#61017564.
It is used for work inside the factory of a food company.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 09:45:20
I always bought it at a nearby home center and so on. It was thin and easy to break. It seems that it is rather thick and difficult to break if you purchase this.
This review is about item#61017537.
It is also used for painting work, equipment repair and other grass cutting.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 15:11:44
It is very economical because it can be worn several times, not disposable, so COSPA is good enough that you do not mind being soiled immediately by working.
This review is about item#61017537.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 12:23:38
It was very easy, so I got it. I will buy it if I have another chance.
This review is about item#61017537.
Maintenance and painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 14:31:31
It is cheap, disposable, very convenient to use when working dirty.
This review is about item#61017564.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Disposable Cap
AZWORK®Coverall
Sms Shoes Cover, Long
Nonwoven Fabric Windbreaker
Hyper-V Santitation High Boots
Non-woven Jacket
SMS Protective Ware