Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of PP Protective Ware, Hooded

PP Protective Ware, Hooded
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
205 Customer Reviews
5 star 110
4 star 57
3 star 27
2 star 8
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 205 Reviews
During construction work inside a food factory
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 15:04:11
I wonder if there is a simple pocket in the chest or buttocks.
This review is about item#31339227.
During machine work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 22:03:11
Breathable is also good, it is a good product that can be used repeatedly with a strong product.
This review is about item#61017582.
Oil Work, Maintenance Inspection, Construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 05:17:34
I think that it is enough for cheap and disposable. It is a bit hot in the summer and so on, but it is also solid and has few tears.
This review is about item#61017546.
Painting work, Keren work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 16:40:45
It is the best that the fastener is harder to break than the one we used to date. I think the fabric is somewhat thicker and good.
This review is about item#61017546.
As a work clothing when painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 18:18:16
To be thoroughly disposable, it is better to choose something larger in size, the color also selects blue. It seems that it is not amusing even if it is straight on the underwear for the painting of the roof of the summer, although the strength reduction by sweat is still unexperienced, it can be used more easily than cotton tie.
This review is about item#61017591.
Work in the factory
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 14:39:55
Because it is used as a disposable feeling, I am thankful that it is more reasonable.
This review is about item#61017546.
On site work
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 23:07:36
It is weaker to fire than I thought ... Thunder work makes it easy to open holes
Farm work in general
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 20:08:10
I bought it for winter clothes as a warm clothes. It is durable and comfortable to wear for the price is very good.
This review is about item#61017555.
j with maintenance work at a car factory!
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 21:44:08
It is hard to pass oil, very useful. Heat of the dough is exactly the same, so even with work other than the above I am using. It is disposable but it is durable so you can use it many times if it is not so dirty is.
This review is about item#31339245.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 16:02:29
I thought at the beginning that I could break, but it was surprisingly strong, so I will buy it again
This review is about item#61017591.
High pressure washing cleaning work Cement repair parking lot spray white line installation etc. work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 09:24:25
The complete pressure-resistant water-resistant kappa is beneficial for waterproofing, but the sweat coming out of the body is not discharged to the outside, so the clothes get sweaty with sweat. I am searching for a trade-off between dirt prevention and sweat release.
This review is about item#61017546.
Track maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 07:40:15
For this price, since the fabric is solid, it is a list of repeat purchase items.
This review is about item#61017537.
Wearing when using grass cutters
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 15:46:14
It is used as a consumable, it is dirty with grass etc. by all means, but because it is inexpensive, it can be disposable and breathable.
This review is about item#61017537.
Work in food factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 17:54:03
It is thin and easy to wear Easy to work However, it is easy to bear fake
This review is about item#61017555.
During painting work, machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 10:34:03
It is thicker than the one we used so far for the price Was good.
This review is about item#61017555.
I will wear it when entering the clean room of the manufacturing area.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 14:54:37
We will wear it at factory inspection / repair. Because it becomes dirty at the time of this work, it is convenient to disposable. Also, as this color (navy blue) is dense, it is not necessary for the inner to be transparent.
This review is about item#61017582.
Oil and dust removal operation.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 11:44:58
Tightening of the ankle tends to be bad. Elbow · knee part tends to break.
This review is about item#61017582.
Wood crushing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 07:38:59
Prices are cheaper than home centers. And I do not need the trouble of going to the store for home delivery. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#61017537.
I am wearing it in the cleaning.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 10:55:22
As dirt stands out in white, I will continue to purchase navy.
This review is about item#61017573.
Used for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 17:29:20
It is used because it becomes dirty with machine oil at the time of repair. Especially cold weather is useful as it also serves as a measure against cold weather.
This review is about item#61017573.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Disposable Cap
AZWORK®Coverall
Nonwoven Fabric Windbreaker
Hyper-V Santitation High Boots
SMS Protective Ware
Non-woven Jacket