Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of SMS Protective Ware

SMS Protective Ware
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
60 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 14
3 star 7
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 60 Reviews
FRP coating work
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 17:34:38
It is easy to use and cost performance is good, but it is regrettable that there is no pocket though this product is not the only one. Even in the inner pocket, whatever it is, I would like to store a bit of things. If 1.2 times you can withstand washing.
This review is about item#61017634.
Year-end cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 19:23:19
Although I used it in the cleaning in the machining center, fine clippers and cutting oil were troublesome, but I fixed the dirt firmly like that.
This review is about item#61017607.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-02 19:02:05
Until now, I used a normal tether, but I use it throughout the year. Usability is good for the price
This review is about item#61017677.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 16:37:40
It is extremely easy to use and popular from users. Since we have packed too firmly, On the other hand, I am sorry.
This review is about item#61017625.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 09:23:26
The color of navy blue is a good color. Summer is very helpful. Clothes will not get dirty even when lying down.
This review is about item#61017643.
Pocket is ....
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 13:16:28
It's tough and easy to use, but only one is in trouble. There is no pocket. This is a fairly important point. I would be happy if you could set up even where the pen let me down. PS. It's ok with a T-shirt in winter (it's hot)
This review is about item#61017634.
Clean
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 14:34:02
The worker said that the summer was thin but not hot in spite of being thin
This review is about item#61017625.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 13:09:21
We are using repetition from the obligation to wear protective clothing as designated by trading company, both workability and durability are good, size feeling is also good
This review is about item#61017661.
Farm work · Maintenance of machine ·
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 17:45:04
Compared to Taipec! I find it useful. When it was dark blue, dirt was not conspicuous and it was good.
This review is about item#61017661.
Dust work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 22:48:50
It is hard to break and easy to use. It resists several washing. It is slightly comfortable with 3 L at 172 cm / 70 kg. The tight part is torn.
This review is about item#61017677.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 17:05:05
The goods are solid, and the price is also reasonable, so it is repeating.
This review is about item#61017677.
Construction work
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 18:11:18
I have not used it yet, but it looks a little cheap. If the price is a little cheaper it would be a good shopping.
This review is about item#61017625.
Working inside food factory etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 21:51:37
Although it is original of Monotaro, it is solid Tyvek dustproof clothing. It is inexpensive and is ideal for disposable work.
This review is about item#61017625.
Instead of joining in general work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 15:04:29
Cost performance is the best. There is also breathability and it is saved in the summer.
This review is about item#61017634.
Used for powder coating, solvent painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 21:17:05
Although I used it for a week, I am satisfied very much without paint penetration, tears, etc. This time is an environment exceeding 30 ℃, but it is comfortable in several stages as compared with nylon.
This review is about item#61017661.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 16:13:45
It is very convenient because it can be worn easily. It is good if the fastener is a little longer.
This review is about item#61017616.
During weeding work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 14:42:41
I bought it as a disposable work clothes, but I throw it away at once and I can endure enough for several uses.
This review is about item#61017661.
Used when proud of on-site work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 15:47:05
Because it is a nonwoven fabric, it also has breathability, it is easy to detach. The price is also cheap so it can be disposable.
This review is about item#61017616.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 19:58:33
It was stronger than I expected and satisfied with price. I also want to purchase next time.
This review is about item#61017625.
Pesticide spraying on fruit trees
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 11:57:33
I used the 3M 4520 protective clothes before, but I changed it here because it is easy to break. Although I was using L, the size of this protective clothing was small, so it was just right size with LLL. It is hard to break and I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#61017634.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tyvek®Caverall
AZWORK®Coverall
Sms Shoes Cover, Long
Nonwoven Fabric Windbreaker
Clean Guard Cx Workwear Clothing
AZGUARD®Caverall
Anti Static Shoes
AZGUARD®Jacket