Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of SMS Protective Ware

SMS Protective Ware
Sales Price: 6.40 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 12
3 star 5
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews .
Dust work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 22:48:50
It is hard to break and easy to use. It resists several washing. It is slightly comfortable with 3 L at 172 cm / 70 kg. The tight part is torn.
This review is about item#61017677.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 17:05:05
The goods are solid, and the price is also reasonable, so it is repeating.
This review is about item#61017677.
Construction work
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 18:11:18
I have not used it yet, but it looks a little cheap. If the price is a little cheaper it would be a good shopping.
This review is about item#61017625.
Working inside food factory etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 21:51:37
Although it is original of Monotaro, it is solid Tyvek dustproof clothing. It is inexpensive and is ideal for disposable work.
This review is about item#61017625.
Instead of joining in general work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 15:04:29
Cost performance is the best. There is also breathability and it is saved in the summer.
This review is about item#61017634.
Used for powder coating, solvent painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 21:17:05
Although I used it for a week, I am satisfied very much without paint penetration, tears, etc. This time is an environment exceeding 30 ℃, but it is comfortable in several stages as compared with nylon.
This review is about item#61017661.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 16:13:45
It is very convenient because it can be worn easily. It is good if the fastener is a little longer.
This review is about item#61017616.
During weeding work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 14:42:41
I bought it as a disposable work clothes, but I throw it away at once and I can endure enough for several uses.
This review is about item#61017661.
Used when proud of on-site work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 15:47:05
Because it is a nonwoven fabric, it also has breathability, it is easy to detach. The price is also cheap so it can be disposable.
This review is about item#61017616.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 19:58:33
It was stronger than I expected and satisfied with price. I also want to purchase next time.
This review is about item#61017625.
Pesticide spraying on fruit trees
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 11:57:33
I used the 3M 4520 protective clothes before, but I changed it here because it is easy to break. Although I was using L, the size of this protective clothing was small, so it was just right size with LLL. It is hard to break and I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#61017634.
Painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 21:20:30
174 cm, I tried wearing an LL size with a normal body shape. It was not too tight to wear it on clothes on work clothes. I tried several days of work and it was never torn, so I think the durability system is relatively good. When paint is attached, the breathability is good, the penetration also well penetrated the clothing wearing under the paint. I thought that it is necessary to seek breathability or increase waterproofness so that it does not penetrate the paint. Easy painting level may be enough.
This review is about item#61017661.
To prevent dirt on usual work clothes when repairing a machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 14:33:29
I have purchased white until now but this time I like the dark blue color and I like the dirty side
This review is about item#61017643.
There is no dirty work!
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 15:10:22
Since durability has improved better than previous ones, is there any future?
This review is about item#61017616.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 15:02:01
The quality is the same as that of a certain work clothes shop and the price is cheap so it leads to cost reductions.
This review is about item#61017652.
I am using it for work that is dirty at the factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 10:31:34
I am throwing away using it I am easy to move and it is very easy to use
This review is about item#61017677.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 19:38:30
It is strong for the cost, it is optimal for the work in the winter as well as for the cold we also buy.
This review is about item#61017625.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 21:15:40
When Keren gets rusted on clothes, paint also wear SMS protective clothes to attach to work clothes. It is saved because the price is cheap because it can be disposable.
This review is about item#61017616.
garden work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 19:47:59
Until now I have used NB products somewhat, but it is tough and cheap, I will do it in the future.
This review is about item#61017677.
Painting work on the house wall.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 07:09:39
There was no problem with comfort, and it was comfortable.
This review is about item#61017652.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tyvek®Caverall
AZWORK®Coverall
Sms Shoes Cover, Long
Nonwoven Fabric Windbreaker
AZGUARD®Jacket
Clean Guard Cx Workwear Clothing
AZGUARD®Caverall
Anti Static Shoes