Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of SMS Protective Ware

SMS Protective Ware
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
69 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 15
3 star 7
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 69 Reviews
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-22 20:52:14
Since it is a thing to throw away zipper when it does not move a few times, it has never been cheap. There is no particular problem with comfort. It will be hot in the summer, but ...
This review is about item#61017625.
During machining
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 15:19:29
I purchase it every time, but I do not use hood in my work so it would be nice if I could choose no food. Others are satisfied.
This review is about item#61017643.
Track maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 07:42:34
Because it is a solid fabric, it is optimal for oil work and dirt work.
This review is about item#61017616.
Use it for work that generates dust.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 21:10:05
It is better to choose white and dark blue. The price is cheap, the quality is satisfied well.
This review is about item#61017652.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 08:30:11
Anyway the price is cheap and it is saved. Even if the price goes up somewhat, it's a Velcro tape Simple buttoned pocket I think that it is very good when attached
This review is about item#61017652.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 15:55:39
Until now I did not wear anything like this when painting, but when I tried purchasing it seems I can use it several times instead of disposable. I was asked for it additionally, so it seemed like it was done by the operator.
This review is about item#61017607.
To assist rain gear
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 01:35:59
I wore kappa and bought it for use as its underwear. I think that it is suitable for the price although it seems to be short enough.
This review is about item#61017652.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 10:54:08
Although it is originally disposable, it can be used repeatedly by washing. About 10 times or more. You can use it.
This review is about item#61017661.
For prevention of dirt during construction work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 16:37:01
Since the dark blue protective clothing was not in the home center etc., I bought it like Monotaro. I think that dirt is not conspicuous as compared with white, so it is good.
This review is about item#61017652.
FRP coating work
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 17:34:38
It is easy to use and cost performance is good, but it is regrettable that there is no pocket though this product is not the only one. Even in the inner pocket, whatever it is, I would like to store a bit of things. If 1.2 times you can withstand washing.
This review is about item#61017634.
Year-end cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 19:23:19
Although I used it in the cleaning in the machining center, fine clippers and cutting oil were troublesome, but I fixed the dirt firmly like that.
This review is about item#61017607.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-02 19:02:05
Until now, I used a normal tether, but I use it throughout the year. Usability is good for the price
This review is about item#61017677.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 16:37:40
It is extremely easy to use and popular from users. Since we have packed too firmly, On the other hand, I am sorry.
This review is about item#61017625.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 09:23:26
The color of navy blue is a good color. Summer is very helpful. Clothes will not get dirty even when lying down.
This review is about item#61017643.
Pocket is ....
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 13:16:28
It's tough and easy to use, but only one is in trouble. There is no pocket. This is a fairly important point. I would be happy if you could set up even where the pen let me down. PS. It's ok with a T-shirt in winter (it's hot)
This review is about item#61017634.
Clean
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 14:34:02
The worker said that the summer was thin but not hot in spite of being thin
This review is about item#61017625.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 13:09:21
We are using repetition from the obligation to wear protective clothing as designated by trading company, both workability and durability are good, size feeling is also good
This review is about item#61017661.
Farm work · Maintenance of machine ·
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 17:45:04
Compared to Taipec! I find it useful. When it was dark blue, dirt was not conspicuous and it was good.
This review is about item#61017661.
Dust work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 22:48:50
It is hard to break and easy to use. It resists several washing. It is slightly comfortable with 3 L at 172 cm / 70 kg. The tight part is torn.
This review is about item#61017677.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 17:05:05
The goods are solid, and the price is also reasonable, so it is repeating.
This review is about item#61017677.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tyvek®Caverall
AZWORK®Coverall
Sms Shoes Cover, Long
Nonwoven Fabric Windbreaker
AZGUARD®Caverall
AZGUARD®Jacket
Clean Guard Cx Workwear Clothing
Anti Static Shoes