Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dust Cover Energy Saving Tap, Lightning Surge

Dust Cover Energy Saving Tap, Lightning Surge
Sales Price: 18.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.14
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Power strip
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 20:37:14
Cospa is good, the mechanism of the dust cover is also reasonable, individual switches are convenient, and it is safe with a breaker. Although it is fine, the lamp of this hand flashes or disappears in 1 to 2 years, but how many years will it take? I am satisfied though.
This review is about item#37177217.
Used for wiring of OA equipment
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 09:37:37
I like it at the end of May and it is the second purchase. With lightning guard, 6 plugs with power plug shutter Because it was this price with tap, cost performance was outstanding, but if you purchased it later The indicator blinks when energized. Since electricity is flowing in actual use, it can be used However, the switch on / off lamp flashes I think that it is not good for mental health. I liked it and purchased several items, but it is too early to break Is not it? Although it was not a problem on the function side, I was really disappointed. Since then I was thinking of unification into this one tap There was room for reconsideration.
This review is about item#37177217.
To eliminate octopus foot wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 02:56:33
Since the carcass sound is emitted from the main body since packing (Returns are also troublesome ... and By self-responsibility) Opening, a terminal of 5 mm or a piece of solder inside It remained. Remove it with tweezers, close the screw as it was, and for now I am using it without problems. I guess it was only a pity there
This review is about item#37177217.
For safety confirmation of ON / OFF state of electric heating equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 09:04:49
It has excellent dustproof mechanism, surge countermeasure and breaker function.
This review is about item#37177217.
For company use
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 10:50:57
There is no problem in particular. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#37177217.
To the power supply of PC etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 20:10:33
After all, lightning guard & dust cover is indispensable to connect personal computer etc.
This review is about item#37177217.
Outlet of the room
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-18 17:40:28
First of all, the price is cheap. And it has a breaker. There are six outlets. It has a switch. It's a good product.
This review is about item#37177217.
Organization of kitchen wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 15:47:04
I use it by sticking it on the wall with double-sided tape. It's cheap but it's pretty decent.
This review is about item#37177217.
Insert the plug.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 17:54:42
I bought this lamp attachment, because it is difficult to understand the trunk if there is no lamp.
This review is about item#37177217.
Workplace power supply routing
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 06:17:43
Despite having a variety of functions including shutter, individual switch, swing plug, lightning guard, noise filter, we are very satisfied with affordable price. Just like the shutter part seems a little weak, when the plug is pulled out, the shutter caught and floats, it seems that it may not close. However, since it can be easily repaired, there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#37177217.
As a power strip
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 14:53:32
Lightning guard, noise filter, individual SW, with shutter, swing plug and exactly all power input tap. Still, this price is high satisfaction. I do not purchase it frequently, but I think that we will select this product if there is time to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#37177217.
6 sets of speaker connections
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 12:36:15
Together, if this is 45 degrees inclination, fix it to square wood (just wrap it with packing tape) and the switches are flush on the same plane. With a flat plug connected to the speaker cord, six sets of speaker changeover devices were completed with cheapness. It is dekiru to ring only one thing or all. Try it!
This review is about item#37177217.
Classification of lighting equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 15:32:07
I do not care about the dust in the factory and I am using it without worry of electric leakage
This review is about item#37177217.
To replace the tap
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 00:29:09
The countermeasure against lightning is that if you try to gather information well, it is a degree of relaxation, is that it is better to pull out the outlet as it goes off.
This review is about item#37177217.
1