Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rainwear, Pegasus

Rainwear, Pegasus
Sales Price: 59.15 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Purchase as unexpected rain provision for sea fishing
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 16:40:13
I went out fishing for a big fish fishing on July 21 just one week ago. It was small rain since the morning but the boat is leaving, so boarding. Although sailing was small, I kept getting down for about six hours from every fishing spot to the podium. Rubbing trousers at the bottom was 100% waterproof but there was no problem but the top was fishing with this product as a spare wing, but it was only water repellent for the first time, but after 1 hour it penetrated the underwear Dashi When it is time to pay till the lower body is bispori. It was demonstrated that only a small rain, it seems to be useful only for a short rainy day. It began to penetrate into
This review is about item#60998287.
Loading work on a rainy day
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 19:51:39
It is light and soft and you do not need to steak, but when you ride a forklift, your butt has come to blotch.
This review is about item#60998235.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 14:37:45
It is light and easy to move.
This review is about item#60998305.
Bicycle commuting
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 20:04:11
It is light and easy to wear. Water repellency · breathability is good well, price is reasonable, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#60998262.
Control of agricultural fruit trees
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-14 20:28:46
Because comfort is light, I feel the sultry of midsummer a little easier. After that, it is how much you can wash and use it repeatedly.
This review is about item#60998287.
Civil engineering and agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-20 07:47:46
Common removable and collar-retractable hoods were small and were not rashing from the top of the helmet so we were looking for a hood that was united. The one thing is for the fishery industry etc, but because it is thick it chose this because it is hot in this season and can not wear it. It is light and easy to move. I think that I am a little worried that the width of the cuff's Velcro tape is thin so that it is better that the width is slightly wider.
This review is about item#60998305.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-21 17:51:26
Because the crotch part is sewn on the inside, it rubs and torn while walking. I am wanting to improve by all means because it is at a satisfactory level such as comfort and moisture permeability.
This review is about item#60998226.
Commuting
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-05 17:12:53
Easy to use that does not pass very light rain. It is even better if you can remove the neck. . I wonder how many more months I will have.
This review is about item#60998314.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Rainwear
Hybrid Rainsuit
Rain Strong
3D Breeze Rain
Rainwear Super Mac
Rain Suit
Rain Suit
New Rain Suit
Rain Suit
Rainware,
Rainwear, Takumi
Rising Mac
Seven point AS-5800
Adopentrainware