Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Disposable Cups, PP

Disposable Cups, PP
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Work on table
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 06:04:15
Since I am doing the work to get small garbage, one is covered with a plastic bag, one in the trash can on the desk, one packed with the cloth with small cloth cut, dirty wiping it in. Since it is not the original usage, I will not disposable, but I purchased more than one so that even if I put dirty objects and it became useless. It is inexpensive and it is convenient because it can be stored if you use more than one.
This review is about item#60999854.
When toning paint
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 17:36:29
It is convenient to use repeatedly. We need a quantity to some extent so we can help with the price at an affordable price
This review is about item#60999845.
Painting work (lacquer series)
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 20:26:08
Since making is solid, it seems to be able to use it several times. I'm glad I bought it.
This review is about item#60999802.
Agitation of silicon, resin
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 15:07:56
I use it for stirring silicon and resin. You can understand the degree of mixing and it is good to be disposable.
This review is about item#60999845.
When blending ink
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 15:20:47
The size is moderate, usability is just right. I always find it useful.
This review is about item#60999863.
Preparation of intermediates
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 19:43:22
Because it is structurally soft it can not be tightened with a clamp. Because it is cheap in price, it is enough as a disposable container.
This review is about item#60999802.
Blending work of painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 06:40:14
Because cup is expendable item, cheapness is No. 1. Line-up is good, we use it when small amount is blended. I purchase it every time.
This review is about item#60999811.
Paint formulation
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 22:26:34
I am saved because the build is solid and the cup self-sustains itself. There is neither an inner bottom nor a strange protrusion at the time of molding, it does not get caught when stirring a small amount of paint, it is small but it is very easy to use. Because it is a waste depending on the usage situation, it is reused.
This review is about item#60999811.
Make paint for wheel paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 18:27:07
Because it uses three pieces with one wheel, it is satisfied excellently in cost performance.
This review is about item#60999802.
Used for formulation of paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 09:17:49
I am using it when preparing the paint It is cheap and there are various kinds and it is handy
This review is about item#60999836.
Paint painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 11:33:45
It is light and easy to use. The size is just right and can be reused.
This review is about item#60999854.
Paint preparation
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 08:57:48
Although it was sent in a stacked state, there are things that can not be removed by sticking to it when it is taken out, and it was broken when forcibly removed. Blowing air into the gap makes it easier to detach, but it is troublesome.
This review is about item#60999845.
Used car spot paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 23:13:28
This is just right. Hardness is also appropriate and easy to use.
This review is about item#60999802.
Disposable container for experiment and trial production
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 16:41:00
Size and Price Satisfactory Easy to Use Even though there was a time when you wanted to use glass made in the past, disposable cups are very effective considering washing labor and cost
This review is about item#60999811.
For experiment
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 18:46:38
Because it is solid and solid as a container, it can not fall down even if it is left standing, easy to use. Because it is inexpensive in terms of price, we use it disposable.
This review is about item#60999802.
At trial production
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:34:11
I am satisfied with the cost. It is even better if there is a discount such as 100 units instead of 1 piece each. It is troublesome to peel off that the labels are affixed one by one. It is OK with one label on one case (100 pieces etc.).
This review is about item#60999836.
Used for toning a small amount of paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 22:54:55
It is cheap and very easy to use, I want to continue using it
This review is about item#60999802.
For toning and small work of small amount of paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 17:10:43
It is good to be cheap I want you to sell it in units of 10 pieces
This review is about item#60999811.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 12:25:49
I am active in toning work. Because it is inexpensive, we will continue to purchase.
This review is about item#60999863.
For popcorn sales
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 14:47:03
About the product, we are satisfied with the price. However, hardness was insufficient for our food sale and it was unsuitable. Because we searched with a plastic cup, we could not judge by just the material name. I think that it is easy to understand if any reference standards are clear.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Cups
New Disposable Cup
PP Dish Cup
New Disposable Cup
Mini Cup
New Disposable Cup
PP Cup
Mini Cup
PP disposable beaker
PP Disposable Beaker, No Spout
Poly disk cup
Beaker Disposable PP
Disposable Cup (PP) Box Sold
Premium PP Cup, Clear
Polycup