Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposable Cups, PP

Disposable Cups, PP
Sales Price: 0.26 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews .
Make paint for wheel paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 18:27:07
Because it uses three pieces with one wheel, it is satisfied excellently in cost performance.
This review is about item#60999802.
Used for formulation of paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 09:17:49
I am using it when preparing the paint It is cheap and there are various kinds and it is handy
This review is about item#60999836.
Paint painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 11:33:45
It is light and easy to use. The size is just right and can be reused.
This review is about item#60999854.
Paint preparation
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 08:57:48
Although it was sent in a stacked state, there are things that can not be removed by sticking to it when it is taken out, and it was broken when forcibly removed. Blowing air into the gap makes it easier to detach, but it is troublesome.
This review is about item#60999845.
Used car spot paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 23:13:28
This is just right. Hardness is also appropriate and easy to use.
This review is about item#60999802.
Disposable container for experiment and trial production
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 16:41:00
Size and Price Satisfactory Easy to Use Even though there was a time when you wanted to use glass made in the past, disposable cups are very effective considering washing labor and cost
This review is about item#60999811.
For experiment
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 18:46:38
Because it is solid and solid as a container, it can not fall down even if it is left standing, easy to use. Because it is inexpensive in terms of price, we use it disposable.
This review is about item#60999802.
At trial production
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:34:11
I am satisfied with the cost. It is even better if there is a discount such as 100 units instead of 1 piece each. It is troublesome to peel off that the labels are affixed one by one. It is OK with one label on one case (100 pieces etc.).
This review is about item#60999836.
Used for toning a small amount of paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 22:54:55
It is cheap and very easy to use, I want to continue using it
This review is about item#60999802.
For toning and small work of small amount of paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 17:10:43
It is good to be cheap I want you to sell it in units of 10 pieces
This review is about item#60999811.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 12:25:49
I am active in toning work. Because it is inexpensive, we will continue to purchase.
This review is about item#60999863.
For popcorn sales
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 14:47:03
About the product, we are satisfied with the price. However, hardness was insufficient for our food sale and it was unsuitable. Because we searched with a plastic cup, we could not judge by just the material name. I think that it is easy to understand if any reference standards are clear.
It is used when agitating glue.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 15:04:13
[Advantage] Convenient and discarded. Hardness is reasonable. [Disadvantages] The containers to be delivered are overly overlapped, so it is difficult to take out one by one.
This review is about item#60999863.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 17:13:29
It is very convenient for painting a small amount
This review is about item#60999811.
Paint composition of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-28 17:34:16
I bought it with reference to reviews from everyone. I could buy it, I felt that the hardness of the container at the time of transferring it to the cup of the spray gun was just right. Although it was also in the review of others, I hope to be cheaper price by 10 pieces.
This review is about item#60999836.
Formulation of paint
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-17 00:25:35
I would like to change the sales unit to 10 pieces. The reason is that even if you buy 15% OFF target, the decimal point will be truncated by 10 yen per piece, 15% OFF will not apply and it will be 10% OFF price. I am very satisfied with ease of use and firm making.
This review is about item#60999802.
Mixing of liquid
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-26 17:20:45
Although I purchased it disposable, since it is solid and solid, I wash it and was reused as disposable. The price is perfect.
This review is about item#60999802.
Mixing of seals
1
From Japan
On 2013-12-23 13:24:43
We could not use it because the shape was different from ours. The shape that was actually needed was slightly conical. There is no problem for things themselves
This review is about item#60999827.
Subdivision coloring of paint
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 13:27:30
You may want to sell lids for saving 10 units
This review is about item#60999854.
Subdivision and toning of paint
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-16 13:49:29
Although there is no dissatisfaction in particular there is no height compared to the manufacturer's product a bit less difficult to use If I think about a difference of about 10 yen per piece I think that I will buy a maker's item
This review is about item#60999854.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Cups
New Disposable Cup
PP Dish Cup
Mini Cup
New Disposable Cup
PP Cup
Mini Cup
Beaker Disposable PP
Polycup
Poly disk cup
PP Disposable Beaker, No Spout
Disposable Cup (PP) Box Sold
PP disposable beaker