Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Motorbike Chain

Motorbike Chain
Sales Price: 81.27 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
65 Customer Reviews
5 star 53
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews .
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 20:47:23
The quality was also good and it was very good. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#61000134.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 18:30:01
I was worried about installing the QX ring, but it worked easily.
This review is about item#61000326.
To the maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 22:33:37
I heard that the screw joint requires a knack but it never happened. It does not matter what you do if you carefully do not overtighten.
This review is about item#61000231.
WR 250 R Replacement sprocket
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 08:09:30
When replacing the WR250R sprocket, replace the chain at the same time. It is a little long with 112 frames with F12 R47. The price was cheap, it arrived soon.
This review is about item#61000292.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 23:57:38
Using SKJ (screw joint). It's amazing to be able to fasten more firmly than a clip expression though it's so easy! Performance is also sufficient. I purchased it by choosing the number of frames so that there was no length adjustment so the exchange itself was done quite quickly.
This review is about item#61000082.
Chain exchange of Estreya
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 10:17:06
I am very happy with good goods. Cost performance is also the best!
This review is about item#61000125.
Purchase for 400cc bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 10:15:52
I bought it for SR 400. I like it because it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#61000177.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 15:39:27
I think that it is a product that you can use with confidence. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#61000283.
Change of chain of Estreya
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 21:25:33
Especially neither possible nor impossible, but in other words it sounds bad, but it was also a good item on a price basis.
This review is about item#61000125.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 21:24:31
We bought it by chain exchange of Billago 250. We are treating 114 links with no need to cut with safe EK brand. Even in trial running after installation, we are satisfied because the flexion loss is small and the response is also good. I will also repeat regularly.
Bike chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 20:40:09
It is a truly EKjapan brand. I was able to experience smooth driving with less noise and less flexion loss at trial run after installation. In addition, I would like to extend the chain life with regular maintenance. 114 link lineup does not look very much on the market, it is handy because it is handled by Monotaro san. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#61000317.
Used for MC41
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 18:45:02
The screw joint does not need expensive caulking tool and it is very good. It was my first chain exchange, but it ended without problems.
This review is about item#61000231.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 16:48:26
Seal chains will not be used normally, but if this quality, the seal chain will be enough choice from the next. As usual it is greasy with grease.
This review is about item#61000222.
For Suzuki gsr 250 chain replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 18:19:07
There are variations in length, it is just fit and you do not need to cut it, so when you exchange it is this chain every time.
This review is about item#61000344.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 13:46:12
Although it is used for CRM250, there is no clip chain out of position even under high load. It has sufficient performance as a product.
This review is about item#61000256.
Bike Maintenance Barrios 2
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 23:34:19
Clip formula is very convenient because it can be exchanged without using special tools.
This review is about item#61000283.
Used for bike chain
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 15:34:41
Since there was a setting of 112 links from the beginning, we did not cut it
This review is about item#61000283.
Regular maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 23:29:35
It is a type that rust easily comes up if it is not firmly maintained, but the initial elongation is also small
This review is about item#61000256.
Chain exchange of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 12:15:08
It was off car. I made it 520SRX2 blue color. It also shines well on the coloring of the body, and it transmits the torque as well, so it became possible to run crispy more than the previous genuine chain. (Although it has a little play, it was troublesome until now.) It was troublesome until now, thanks to the self-made automatic lubricator, it is always shiny just by wiping and I used rubs until now It makes me feel stupid. Because of that, the chain seems to last a long time and will last long. I will buy this series also when I buy it next time. I could buy the price cheaply.
This review is about item#68438422.
Motorcycle chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-02 17:34:20
Because there are plenty of variations in the number of links, a chain of the specified length arrives without cutting. If you choose clip formula you can also wear the amateur. I just added it, but it seems to be problematic in terms of quality. Moreover, it exchanged for both front and rear sprockets and it is only 10,000 thousand yen. Up to now, there were some problems, such as forgetting coupon entry when ordering other items but canceling can not be canceled, but still we can not stop the monotalou.
This review is about item#61000134.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
Ring Chain BL Series
Meter Cable
Screw Joint
Motorcycle Chain GP
Chain Kit
U Ring Chain STD
Motorcycle Chain GV
Motorbike Chain
Sprocket
Sprocket
Rear Sprocket
Seal Cain
Motorcycle Race Chain
Sprocket
Motorbike Chain