Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Motorbike Chain

Motorbike Chain
Sales Price: 81.27 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
68 Customer Reviews
5 star 56
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 68 Reviews
Genuine compatibility
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 04:02:48
For Wolf 250. Exchange with sprocket before and after. It is slightly heavy with 1770 g for genuine 1670 g / 114 teeth, but very satisfied with smoothness. Expect great plating long long life. And MonotaRO treatment is the cheapest. You should repeat.
This review is about item#68439253.
XJR 400 chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 10:51:14
It is a consumable item, although it is a clip type, a water pump plier is required to fit the plate.
This review is about item#61000256.
Motorcycle chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 18:19:14
It was the first chain exchange, but it was easier than I expected. Because it was a seal chain but not a caulk but a clip type, no high tool is required I thought that I would like to purchase again at the next replacement.
This review is about item#61000317.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 20:47:23
The quality was also good and it was very good. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#61000134.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 18:30:01
I was worried about installing the QX ring, but it worked easily.
This review is about item#61000326.
To the maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 22:33:37
I heard that the screw joint requires a knack but it never happened. It does not matter what you do if you carefully do not overtighten.
This review is about item#61000231.
WR 250 R Replacement sprocket
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 08:09:30
When replacing the WR250R sprocket, replace the chain at the same time. It is a little long with 112 frames with F12 R47. The price was cheap, it arrived soon.
This review is about item#61000292.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 23:57:38
Using SKJ (screw joint). It's amazing to be able to fasten more firmly than a clip expression though it's so easy! Performance is also sufficient. I purchased it by choosing the number of frames so that there was no length adjustment so the exchange itself was done quite quickly.
This review is about item#61000082.
Chain exchange of Estreya
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 10:17:06
I am very happy with good goods. Cost performance is also the best!
This review is about item#61000125.
Purchase for 400cc bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 10:15:52
I bought it for SR 400. I like it because it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#61000177.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 15:39:27
I think that it is a product that you can use with confidence. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#61000283.
Change of chain of Estreya
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 21:25:33
Especially neither possible nor impossible, but in other words it sounds bad, but it was also a good item on a price basis.
This review is about item#61000125.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 21:24:31
We bought it by chain exchange of Billago 250. We are treating 114 links with no need to cut with safe EK brand. Even in trial running after installation, we are satisfied because the flexion loss is small and the response is also good. I will also repeat regularly.
Bike chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 20:40:09
It is a truly EKjapan brand. I was able to experience smooth driving with less noise and less flexion loss at trial run after installation. In addition, I would like to extend the chain life with regular maintenance. 114 link lineup does not look very much on the market, it is handy because it is handled by Monotaro san. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#61000317.
Used for MC41
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 18:45:02
The screw joint does not need expensive caulking tool and it is very good. It was my first chain exchange, but it ended without problems.
This review is about item#61000231.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 16:48:26
Seal chains will not be used normally, but if this quality, the seal chain will be enough choice from the next. As usual it is greasy with grease.
This review is about item#61000222.
For Suzuki gsr 250 chain replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 18:19:07
There are variations in length, it is just fit and you do not need to cut it, so when you exchange it is this chain every time.
This review is about item#61000344.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 13:46:12
Although it is used for CRM250, there is no clip chain out of position even under high load. It has sufficient performance as a product.
This review is about item#61000256.
Bike Maintenance Barrios 2
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 23:34:19
Clip formula is very convenient because it can be exchanged without using special tools.
This review is about item#61000283.
Used for bike chain
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 15:34:41
Since there was a setting of 112 links from the beginning, we did not cut it
This review is about item#61000283.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
Meter Cable
Ring Chain BL Series
Screw Joint
Chain Kit
Motorcycle Chain GP
U Ring Chain STD
Motorcycle Chain GV
Motorbike Chain
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Rear Sprocket
Seal Cain
Motorcycle Race Chain
Motorbike Chain