Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plastic Hammer

Plastic Hammer
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Used when fitting car combs
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 12:12:44
The product is light and easy to use as it will not scratch it.
This review is about item#61003415.
Inclusion of parts etc.
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 18:49:07
I have not used it for a week, but the handle broke from the root. I tried to remove the remaining part on the head and try to replace it, but it seems that it can not be exchanged because of the structure that the split pin can not come off.
This review is about item#61003442.
Set of molds
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 07:32:43
Because the price is cheap and easy to use, because the workers are in confession, I would like to purchase repeat purchase
This review is about item#61003442.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 22:46:04
Since you can change your mind, you can use it carelessly. It is where durability is concerned.
This review is about item#61003424.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 18:56:05
Since the owner is made of oak, it is easy to grasp and the thickness is exquisite.
This review is about item#61003415.
Used for repairing a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 19:02:13
I purchased it on the day of discount, but I think that it is an ordinary good item. Monotaro Individually, I think that our own brand products are low-priced amateurs enough for Sunday mechanic use.
This review is about item#61003424.
Renovating steel materials
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 15:25:36
Used for repair. It is small, but it can be used properly
This review is about item#61003424.
Light work in the home
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-04 23:09:32
It is cheap and well made. The easy-to-handle size is also good.
This review is about item#61003415.
When you do not want to hurt each treatment
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 23:23:50
I am using it for metal when it is NG. There is no problem.
This review is about item#61003415.
Decomposition of aluminum sash
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 10:02:55
Shake the aluminum profile without scratching it. I do not put too much power on my application, so this product is enough. It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#61003424.
When hitting a thing with scratches
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-25 11:35:01
The head mounting of the delivered item was repaired and replaced. I feel the quality of the resin is more comfortable than the manufacturer. I used it a little, but I think that there is not much durability and it will cost a price.
This review is about item#61003433.
Machining work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 09:02:21
feel well
This review is about item#61003424.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 09:54:27
Both plastic and iron types are integrated and convenient.
This review is about item#61003424.
Do not hurt the object and give it a shock
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 09:51:12
I bought 11/2. I felt it was a bit long, but it's easy to use.
This review is about item#61003433.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-29 16:50:31
It is Praghan which can be used normally for everyday use. I hope the strength of the hammer section is a little more.
This review is about item#61003415.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 22:12:03
Satisfied with low price
This review is about item#61003424.
Centering workpiece such as machining in machining
1
From Japan
On 2014-02-12 09:59:51
I used it a little, but because I tapped it pretty strongly, my plastic part broke, the iron part was exposed and I gave a dent to the work. The product explanation is a substitute that is soft but it does not feel such a thing at all. Although it can beat powerfully with weight and cheap, this is meaningless.
This review is about item#61003442.
Die disassembly, assembly
1
From Japan
On 2014-02-09 17:41:15
Because it is used for disassembling and assembling a relatively large mold, I bought the largest size. However, after sprinkling and tapping about 10 times with moderate force, my head got broken. Because it is a big Praghan, it has no meaning unless it can be beat with great power. It did not become usable.
This review is about item#61003442.
We are using it for repairing · sheet metal · correction etc. of parts we do not want to hurt.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-27 21:28:42
In addition to automobile body, it is useful for repairing dent in audio equipment · repairing bruises on speaker enclosure.
This review is about item#61003415.
Boat repair
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-24 15:20:19
It is used for maintenance of boats and outboard motors. Since I ordered a little smaller than the plastic hammer of KTC I was using so far, it is easy to use lightly in a narrow place. We will add durability later
This review is about item#61003415.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastic hammer
Shockless Hammer
Plastic hammer
Part Ii Soft Hammer Fp, Iron
F Soft Hammer, Iron
Pu-Hammer
Shockless Urethane Hammer
Plastic hammer
Ryton Soft Hammer
NT Plastic Hammer
Urethane Hammer
F Soft Hammer, Iron
Plastic Hammer
Plastic Hammer
Plastic Hammer Replace Head
Plastic Hammer