Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Swine and Nylon Gloves

Swine and Nylon Gloves
Sales Price: 5.80 SGD
Review Rating: 3.67
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 9
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews [ See all 45 customer reviews ]
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 18:29:04
I do not care much if I do a detailed work. It is handy to grab small items as well without any discomfort.
This review is about item#65847187.
Farm work · Container transportation etc.
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 11:54:43
I used it only once because the sewing of my fingertips hurts. It seems to have been commercialized without testing the fitting feeling.
This review is about item#65847171.
Machine operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 10:56:12
I am using breathable and the palm part is strong and I like it. I bought two for trial and ordered additional order immediately.
This review is about item#65847196.
TIG welding etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 22:30:01
TIG cow floor leather gloves (instep knit type), pig skin + nylon gloves, pork skin shell knitted gloves with magic was purchased at the same time. Is this the lowest? I do not like it very much because the grip of the wrist is loose, but the workability seems good as it is soft. Unlike the other two, if you do a thin glove you will not be able to enter. Since we have not actually used it all yet, actual durability is a problem. Because it does not appear to work, it seems to be able to use it for commuting.
This review is about item#65847196.
work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 16:13:51
I bought it in the size of the middle finger length, but it is hard because the instep part does not stretch. On the contrary, because it does not stretch, I think that durability is strong. I will recommend one size larger as described in the notice.
This review is about item#65847171.
Gardening work in general
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 04:02:45
Previously, I bought similar gloves at the home center, I liked it very much, but I was not placed in the shop, I was looking for the same products all the time forever. Fit feeling very well, easy to work fine also, because it is strong, you can work at will. I like it very much.
This review is about item#65847187.
Time of farm work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 15:02:34
To the price, it is very good. I also want to buy it, I think.
This review is about item#65847187.
When trees are cut down
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 18:39:26
Cost performance is very good. However, the area of ​​the skin part somewhat narrows, the tree may hurt near the side of the finger. It is good that the skin part is a little wider.
This review is about item#65847196.
When working fine
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:36:54
Overall is not bad. I think that the thumb is slightly subtle compared to other companies' M size in the current size. Personally, it is very helpful to have S size. While wishing for future product development, we will continue to purchase.
This review is about item#65847171.
Instead of gloves
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-21 11:44:44
Since skin is thin, fine work can be done. There is no problem in size. I tried washing, but it does not suit me.
This review is about item#65847196.
Usually working
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 22:08:16
I found it when I arrived, but there is too much difference in quality on the left and right. Is this a commodity specification? The right side is familiar, but the left is terribly bloody and it is too hard to bend. There is almost no use to use.
This review is about item#65847196.
When riding a motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 14:24:44
I use it when riding a motorbike. Although I thought that it was intended to protect my hands when I overturned, I do not have to compare the functionality with expensive ones, but they are inexpensive and I am not particularly dissatisfied.
This review is about item#65847196.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:40:30
There is no problem, feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#65847196.
Stainless steel work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 16:00:28
It is a good item with excellent price. I feel that the part of the arm opening may be a bit bigger now.
This review is about item#65847187.
Agriculture · Forestry
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 15:30:48
I think there are individual differences, but fitting ○ (in my hand generally more than L) CLEANERS ○, CHERSA ○, HO O ○ -, good breathability. Is it durable after that? Ideally if it is possible to have 240 hours or more in my work content if possible. Since the back part is a mesh, it is better to use people with forestry carefully. It's painful to wire sauce.
This review is about item#65847171.
Shipboard loading and unloading
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 16:07:49
I purchased it several times, is it LL? I feel the size is getting smaller
This review is about item#65847196.
During communication work
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 22:27:04
Size display is strange! It's too small to handle. It is the worst.
This review is about item#65847196.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:42:15
Because it is better for easy detachment, we do not use velcro straps much. Leather also is not stiff and easy to use. As usual, thumb and little finger are left over. I wonder only ww
This review is about item#65847196.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 08:20:52
It is soft and feels good fit.
This review is about item#65847196.
Heavy machine operation
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 18:56:42
I ordered LL but it is small. Usually it is L.
This review is about item#65847196.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PU Gloves
Pig Leather Gloves Beige
Cow Split Leather Gloves
Synchro SC-703
Pig Leather Work Gloves, Knitted
Split Leather Work Gloves, Knitted
Swin Leather Liner Gloves
Swine Leather Gloves
Pig Leather Gloves
Pig leather gloves A nylon No.489
Soft down Ranger pig in cotton Magic
Back Knitted Gloves
Pig Leather Gloves