Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 0.03mm Plastic Bag

0.03mm Plastic Bag
Sales Price: 1.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 9
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 15:10:59
Good product, low cost, handy when packing. Repeat when it runs out.
This review is about item#68039124.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 21:18:31
Since it is a thing to use a lot every day, I will always be saved because it will soon reach even if I inadvertently refill it.
This review is about item#68039142.
Packing parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 18:53:35
Although it is 0.03 mm, it is durable and economical as it can hardly break and use it.
This review is about item#68039167.
Put work drawings etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 16:23:14
Easy to take one by one, easy to use with just good thickness.
This review is about item#68039167.
Material containing
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 09:19:56
I use it to put sand / gravel. Compared with other products, it is handy because it has a thin but easy to tie the mouth with few holes.
This review is about item#68039185.
Temporary storage of small amounts of liquid garbage
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 09:11:36
During operation, this size is just fine as it does not get in the way when a small amount of liquid garbage etc. comes out. Well, since things are things, they can be used normally without inconvenience.
This review is about item#68039133.
Used when packing small parts and packing installation instructions and stickers.
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 09:22:04
Although I use it many times, the thing that arrived last time does not understand whether it is static electricity or humidity, but all 100 sheets in the bag are sticking like "lump", and it is hard to peel off easily Because it is difficult, I ordered again. I think that it should be understood at the time of shipment because it becomes "chunk" when it is carried. I will place it without discarding, so I would like you to exchange it.
This review is about item#68039142.
Clothes bag
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 16:45:47
I use it as an inner bag when shipping clothes, but it is too strong.
This review is about item#68039203.
Mandarin orange packing
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 23:35:58
In the future, I also want products with air holes in order to pack living things.
This review is about item#68039194.
In the kitchen, pickles and food containers.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 11:15:54
You can use it more securely than the thin type, even if you put a little price.
This review is about item#68039167.
For sorting fine items
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 08:49:57
Size is exactly right, it's easy to use.
This review is about item#68039063.
Packaging
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 20:17:19
It is useful.
This review is about item#68039054.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 16:25:00
Because I use a lot of sheets, the price is cheap and I purchase it many times.
This review is about item#68039167.
I use it for product protection in the warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 14:48:11
Although the size is different, the manufacturer's products have been used for a long time and I was satisfied with the quality. This time, I needed a large size, I came to this site. I am satisfied with the price, I am very satisfied with the delivery date as soon as possible.
This review is about item#68039246.
Packaging small items
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 18:12:51
Very convenient and convenient.
This review is about item#68039185.
Packing of electronic components
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 20:11:42
We can purchase at low price, small lot, we are very sorry.
This review is about item#68039054.
Garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 17:51:47
Purchased as a garbage bag everyday. Because it throws away it is inexpensive but it is too thin and thinks that it is a thickness suitable for use saying that it is troubled if it is torn. If you find something better, I will transfer, but as of now I have no problem so I use it.
This review is about item#68039142.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 09:09:30
Usability is very good.
This review is about item#68039194.
Packing of dry matter
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 16:59:35
I want a monotaro brand I have been using since a long time ago.
This review is about item#68039133.
Storage of accessories
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 19:47:49
I am happy that it is cheaper than a home center or supermarket.
This review is about item#68039167.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Resealable Bag
Copy Paper
OPP Bags
PE Plastic Bags
PE Bags 0.03mm
0.03mm Plastic Bag
0.06mm Plastic Bag
PE Bag