Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Rubber Gloves

Safety Rubber Gloves
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Chemical handling
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 16:27:34
It was easy to handle without having thickness, but hard to use. Expect for future durability.
This review is about item#68076556.
During storage battery transport
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 21:30:08
It was easy to use as acid resistant gloves.
This review is about item#68076565.
Hydrochloric Acid Handling
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 15:44:32
It is soft, stable and can do fine work
This review is about item#68076565.
Machine washing
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 15:01:21
Compared with other manufacturers, the price is also cheap and it is profitable. It also supports acid and alkali resistance.
This review is about item#68076556.
Car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-23 09:48:22
I use it when cleaning indoor and outdoor with alkaline solvent. After using for more than a year, the mouth part split, but the part of the hand seems to be still more. It was a good shopping.
This review is about item#68076556.
Paint peeling operation
2
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 08:55:19
I bought it because I was looking for acid resistant gloves with a low price. Than thought I was thinner and I was working all day, the hole opened. Also, while wire brushes are being used, attention is required as the strands will penetrate easily. I think that it is a product with price.
This review is about item#68076556.
Cleaning glassware with strong alkaline solution
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 18:33:43
When washing glassware with an alkali bath, it is used for loading and unloading equipment, cleaning. Since it can cover up to the elbow, you can work safely. I feel slightly dissatisfied that there is only one size. The hand is not the smaller one, but pretty buzzy. Also, the pointed glass (tip of broken pipette) was easily pierced and the hole opened (2 weeks after use). Somewhat dissatisfied remains in strength.
This review is about item#68076556.
Replacement of liquid such as dilute sulfuric acid
2
From Japan
On 2014-09-08 11:40:36
The finish of the left and right gloves is different. The left is processed to make it easier to insert hands but the right remains rubber.
This review is about item#68076565.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
F-TELON Gloves
Solvex 185 Long Gloves, Thick
Thick Natural Rubber Gloves, SlappingMortar 5 Ultra Long
Industrial Rubber Gloves No.416
Industrial Gloves Smoke Large, Long
Thick Natural Rubber Gloves, SlappingBeetle
DAILOVE
Long Work Gloves
Latex Gloves
Oil and solvent gloves Samitekku NP-F-07
Oil nitrile
Acid-Resistant Chest Apron
Thick Natural Rubber Gloves, SlappingThick 5 Long