Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hard Card Case

Hard Card Case
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.76
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews .
Document arrangement
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 17:15:46
There was one thing that was hard to peel off. Documents will stick like static electricity if you can not get it
This review is about item#68076635.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 18:12:48
I think that it is very good for improving the efficiency of administrative work.
This review is about item#68076617.
For in-house bulletin
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 10:29:24
Compared with other equivalent products, it lacks flexibility somewhat. I also mind being burning when I bend.
This review is about item#68076617.
For office use
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 19:15:36
It was a little bigger than A4 size so paper was easy to put in, but static electricity was amazing
This review is about item#68076617.
File
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 18:29:45
A3 was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#68076635.
Posting in factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 15:47:14
Because it is used frequently, it is inexpensive and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#68076617.
Internal posting (replacement use)
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 09:07:24
This price is attractive in A3 size. Although I am concerned about the intensity with a slightly thin impression, I thought that it is reasonable quality from the price. I will continue to purchase repeat items.
This review is about item#68076635.
Bulletin board
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 08:51:15
Although it is inexpensive, it is in no way inferior to other companies' products. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#68076635.
Instead of a whiteboard
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 14:41:53
If you print things such as tables on A - 4 size paper and write or erase with markers, it is useful as a desktop simple board. I could not find it this time, but I wanted something a little thicker and sturdy.
This review is about item#68076617.
Clerical work
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-31 18:50:45
The quality is bad, it is misaligned or distorted, so it can not be used neatly. Sorry. You should buy another company's product.
This review is about item#68076635.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-23 12:05:35
It is convenient because you can replace it unlike laminate. The goods are solid and there is no problem.
This review is about item#68076617.
Posting instruction books etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 18:10:21
It is good that the price is cheap as with other companies' things. When opening the mouth of the case, it is hard with its mouth to open easily.
This review is about item#68076617.
Display specifications
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 16:22:45
I am satisfied with a solid making. I would like other sizes to be enriched in the same series.
This review is about item#68076617.
Position on bulletin board
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 14:49:46
Used for bulletin on site. Price is pleasant when using a lot. There is not a little waist, but enough to post.
This review is about item#68076626.
For posting notes such as procedure manuals and process control records for each process in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 09:55:23
I am always indebted. The price was also cheaper than other companies, and I bought 100 cards because it is hard. It became very useful in distributing documents to each process. Although I do not know if there is no ink transfer of the printed matter, I do not know if it is used ... (There was no transfer of ink to another company's product, but it was not in front of a guy (because it was not displayed) I am satisfied.
This review is about item#68076635.
In-vehicle bulletin of parking permit
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-22 09:58:21
Although shape and thickness are not a problem, it seems to be weak against heat, unlike major manufacturers. Surprisingly it waved with Gagnaggia. It is recommended not to use it where temperature does not rise.
This review is about item#68076617.
Put on a car
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 15:29:07
The sign that I put in was easy to see
This review is about item#68076617.
Posted in the factory with materials etc
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 20:02:24
It is good that the price is cheap, but it is easy to crack.
This review is about item#68076617.
I have a drawing to be put out at the site of processing
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 16:10:08
We put drawings to be put on the processing site. It is cheaper than other manufacturer's items and there is no problem in quality at all. I will continue to use it!
This review is about item#68076635.
Post procedure notes and posted in the factory
2
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 16:50:05
Since I was bought before, I bought 10 cards to try this card case, but since I could not use it because I stuck one, I returned it.
This review is about item#68076635.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Laminate Film
Card Case
Hard Card Case
Hard Card Case
Bike Child Seat
Recycled Card Case, Hard
Nioh Urethane Coat Gloves Fingertips Type
Soft Card Case
Soft Card Case (soft)
Card Case (hard)
Recycle Card Cases
Hard Card Case
Hard Card Case
Hard Card Case