Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Cobalt Straight Drill

Stainless Steel Cobalt Straight Drill
Sales Price: 2.53 SGD
Review Rating: 3.96
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 13
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews .
Stainless Steel C Steel Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 11:00:09
3.0 mm stainless steel C steel was also perfect for drilling easily
This review is about item#68096201.
Factory stock
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 17:04:51
Although I bought it for the first time, the price was affordable, it was easy to use.
This review is about item#68096235.
Purchase for drilling.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 15:09:02
Purchase for drilling. Good balance between price and sharpness. It's good.
This review is about item#68096235.
In a screw hole for screwing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 17:12:04
As everyday, we have a drilling machine and products on display.
This review is about item#68096174.
Drilling of stainless steel
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 17:38:24
The price is reasonable, but I feel easy to break a bit. Do not you just spin it up too much?
This review is about item#68096262.
To repair toy gun
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 18:18:22
Purchase for repairing Toigan. Well sharpness is also good. Price satisfied.
This review is about item#68096192.
Regular drilling operation
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 21:05:18
It is suitable for the price and not suitable for drilling of stainless steel. Even ordinary iron will not be able to cut immediately.
This review is about item#68096226.
To repair toy gun
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 17:34:28
Purchased in the tapping hole pilot hole. I was crispy opened because it was steel. Since it sprayed a bell hammer to the drill blade, it seems that it can be used for a long time. I liked it very much.
This review is about item#68096183.
Production of parts for manufacturing various equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 15:14:11
Although it is a consumable item, I am convinced of price and material as well as price, but I am very satisfied. I am satisfied with the cost as well.
This review is about item#68096192.
Drilling of stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 04:08:11
I was surprised that the price was cheapest but the durability and the hole system etc. were reasonable for the price
This review is about item#68096271.
To punch down the tap
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 04:46:21
The size is abundant and the price is reasonable The durability is pretty much the one who used the cutting oil lasts long lasting
By the price
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 15:46:00
It's a bit tough to use, so I am thankful that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#68096305.
It's for making holes.
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 22:56:10
Well it is a feeling that you do not mind being used by people
This review is about item#68096174.
Is it cheap?
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 14:59:51
It seems that it broke soon ... Although usage and timing were bad, the thing bought instead lasted long.
This review is about item#68096174.
M8 threaded 15 mm thick stainless steel material into the spacer through which the M8 bolt penetrates.
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 23:57:09
I intended to create four spacers. I tried working while poured oil so that the drill did not become too hot, but two could do without stress, the third one barely feels sharp but the fourth one got even harder to cut, Finally the drill became unbearable and broke on the way. It is common for the edges of the tip to be fine, but it is the first time that the M8 drill broke.
This review is about item#68096305.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 20:58:27
I have been repeating it several times. I think that sharpness is good.
This review is about item#68096192.
When car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 16:39:35
I think that it is good condition. Expectation as to how durable it is
This review is about item#68096201.
Used for drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 15:38:36
Because the dust on hand could not be cut off, I thought that if it is for purchase sten, it will have a longer life than the high speed
This review is about item#68096271.
Drilling on metal plate
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 22:46:18
It is so sharp. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#68096183.
Used to drill a hole for split pin in steel of S45C. Anyway, cheap, less than half the price of home improvement.
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 23:41:43
Used to drill a hole for split pin in steel of S45C. Anyway, cheap, less than half the price of home improvement.
This review is about item#68096174.
1 2 3