Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of GEKKOU Drill Blister Pack

GEKKOU Drill Blister Pack
Sales Price: 7.07 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
General purpose lathe drill
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 15:02:29
There is no problem at all if it is a hole preparation that does not require precision We used S45C, SUS304, A5052 etc, You can use chips out well without problem. It becomes as large as 0.2 hole diameter, it is about 3D ~ 4D Since up to 0.5 holes are bent, It can not be used for precision required items.
This review is about item#68437546.
Machine manual drilling operation
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 21:02:15
Although it is the second purchase, I think that NACHI cobalt strain drill type I type is more expensive and shorter in price.
This review is about item#68436943.
For drilling in SUS303
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 11:39:57
It was supposed to be shipped after 5 days but it took delivery time 3 months after placing an order, so we made it on time with a hand-held item. The sharpness seems to be nice as far as it is tried after arrival, but it is in trouble if you do not get it when you need it.
This review is about item#68437135.
Metal drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 00:36:58
It is a god that can cut very well. I felt it was expensive but it turned out to be cheap. It's long lasting.
This review is about item#68437397.
Iron · aluminum material drilling processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 14:44:26
Sharpness is wonderful evening evening, after how much durability is not used
This review is about item#68437397.
Drilling of 10 millimeter class steel material
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 17:05:50
I will do quite a bit of money, but after considering work efficiency it will become moonlight
This review is about item#351347.
Drilling machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 11:09:42
Special thinning feels liable but it is only a few millimeters of the tip. As I become shorter by sharpening, I feel like it will not change from ordinary drills, but it is still to come. It would be nice if you could throw it away when you can not buy it, but how about using it for a long time?
Drilling of parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 13:08:07
I think that it is suitable for making holes in metal. It seems not suitable for thin plastic. I think that it is good to drill holes by selecting materials.
This review is about item#68436891.
During repair and processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 15:16:53
I am satisfied because I can proceed with work without stress.
This review is about item#68437196.
I want to open a hole one by one
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 00:55:19
There is no need for oil, let's work at low speed. As much as the SUS board becomes a plate chocolate, it gets pickpockets. Become maggie
Machining drilling stainless steel etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 21:00:39
Certainly, I want to purchase other sizes that can be cut well. Clearly pull out the back of the hole.
This review is about item#68436925.
Drilling into SUS
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 23:09:23
I use it by drilling to SUS, but it can cut well. Also, I am planning to purchase it.
This review is about item#68437591.
Sharpness full mark
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 15:50:50
Whatever you do with the sharp tools, you can do the work comfortably. From now on I am cowling with this blade.
This review is about item#68437503.
Conveyor repair used for bolt hole site processing on motor shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 15:09:25
The comfortable feeling you want, you can not use other dust using moonlight. Once you use it you become a prisoner. Low speed rotation is a deciding factor.
This review is about item#68437275.
For stainless sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 16:36:45
As expected, the sharpness is good, the pushing force is also light. it's recommended.
This review is about item#68436891.
Tap lower hole for mounting BOX on stainless steel plate.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 17:21:28
I used stainless steel dill until now, but moonlight drill is good. Open early. It opens cleanly.
This review is about item#68436925.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-28 19:14:25
I used it for drilling and re-tapping bolts broken by car maintenance. Although I always had a hard time with stainless steel bolt breaking, I was touched by the fact that it was not working at all. I saw Kurukuru and clean chips from the moment I hit the drill for the first time. Taking a considerable shortening of work time makes it somewhat problematic even if it is expensive
This review is about item#68437092.
Drilling of stainless steel sheet
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 09:24:03
It is a craftworker of local steel relations of Big Tool, 45 years of experience. I expected a lot of hole making of stainless steel sheet, so I expected the effect of singing phrases, but I am sorry I can not feel the difference with other companies. I felt that the plate was distorted when penetrating and it was unsuitable for thin plates.
This review is about item#68437494.
Drilling brass parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:14:16
A wonderful sharpness. Punch is unnecessary because the tip is sharp.
This review is about item#68437397.
Drilling of stainless steel plate, angle etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 09:07:33
I switched all of this new purchase of Kiri to this. Although I did not trust at all at first, I purchased several kinds one at a time somehow. But I am surprised to try it. I can cut as long as the tension rises. Although the unit price is high, I think that it will cost expenses, because there is no need for preliminary holes, it will be quick and long lasting. I found a good product.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
GEKKOU Drill Bit
GEKKOU Drill Bits
Cutter chip