Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of GEKKOU Drill Blister Pack

GEKKOU Drill Blister Pack
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 42 customer reviews ]
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 13:38:32
Rumor "Moonlight Drill", I also made a debut. It is terrible sharpness according to the selling complaint selling in various places. This is addicting. Already, you can not choose by price. It seems that I will become also a faction of "I do not have a moonlight drill". I tried to make a hole in a stainless steel spoon that I do not need, It penetrated in a blink of an eye in a blink of an eye. The detailed thing at that time is posted in my blog with a photo. http://scrappocket.mac-in.net/?eid=142 If the above URL has been deleted, Please check out the keyword such as "Atelier · Trigger Moonlight Drill". However, It is a kind of luxury goods with reasonable price. There is also a set, but with the contents of the feeling that covers a considerable range, it is high. With a bit more content and a bit cheaper set, I am happy.
This review is about item#68436916.
When drilling work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 18:43:22
It was pleasantly drilled and it was nice to have. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#68437293.
Metal drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 00:36:58
It is a god that can cut very well. I felt it was expensive but it turned out to be cheap. It's long lasting.
This review is about item#68437397.
Iron · aluminum material drilling processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 14:44:26
Sharpness is wonderful evening evening, after how much durability is not used
This review is about item#68437397.
Drilling of 10 millimeter class steel material
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 17:05:50
I will do quite a bit of money, but after considering work efficiency it will become moonlight
This review is about item#351347.
During repair and processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 15:16:53
I am satisfied because I can proceed with work without stress.
This review is about item#68437196.
I want to open a hole one by one
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 00:55:19
There is no need for oil, let's work at low speed. As much as the SUS board becomes a plate chocolate, it gets pickpockets. Become maggie
Machining drilling stainless steel etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 21:00:39
Certainly, I want to purchase other sizes that can be cut well. Clearly pull out the back of the hole.
This review is about item#68436925.
Drilling into SUS
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 23:09:23
I use it by drilling to SUS, but it can cut well. Also, I am planning to purchase it.
This review is about item#68437591.
Sharpness full mark
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 15:50:50
Whatever you do with the sharp tools, you can do the work comfortably. From now on I am cowling with this blade.
This review is about item#68437503.
Conveyor repair used for bolt hole site processing on motor shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 15:09:25
The comfortable feeling you want, you can not use other dust using moonlight. Once you use it you become a prisoner. Low speed rotation is a deciding factor.
This review is about item#68437275.
For stainless sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 16:36:45
As expected, the sharpness is good, the pushing force is also light. it's recommended.
This review is about item#68436891.
Tap lower hole for mounting BOX on stainless steel plate.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 17:21:28
I used stainless steel dill until now, but moonlight drill is good. Open early. It opens cleanly.
This review is about item#68436925.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-28 19:14:25
I used it for drilling and re-tapping bolts broken by car maintenance. Although I always had a hard time with stainless steel bolt breaking, I was touched by the fact that it was not working at all. I saw Kurukuru and clean chips from the moment I hit the drill for the first time. Taking a considerable shortening of work time makes it somewhat problematic even if it is expensive
This review is about item#68437092.
Drilling brass parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:14:16
A wonderful sharpness. Punch is unnecessary because the tip is sharp.
This review is about item#68437397.
Drilling of stainless steel plate, angle etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 09:07:33
I switched all of this new purchase of Kiri to this. Although I did not trust at all at first, I purchased several kinds one at a time somehow. But I am surprised to try it. I can cut as long as the tension rises. Although the unit price is high, I think that it will cost expenses, because there is no need for preliminary holes, it will be quick and long lasting. I found a good product.
Drilling of steel
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 22:03:02
Satisfactory because sharpness is good. I want you to put out 2 mm dust
This review is about item#68437013.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 21:44:53
It is very good if you purchase it for the first time with half-price suspicion, it is very good, long-lasting and excellent sharpness, it is still better if the unit price is cheaper a little more, I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#00351383.
Process BOX, attach it to steel
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 21:21:52
At first, I thought that it was about the same as a normal token, but unlike so far it is preeminent and long lasting, it is good to just support the drill without putting in force, this is the best, I want to continue purchasing from now on I think.
This review is about item#68437144.
Stainless steel processing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 06:22:24
I tried to start a drill that can easily cut stainless steel so much. We will purchase again if the item purchased this time is damaged.
This review is about item#68436891.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
GEKKOU Drill Bit
GEKKOU Drill Bits
Cutter chip