Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V-Belt LA Type

V-Belt LA Type
Sales Price: 23.73 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
For replacing the traveling belt of domestic snow removal machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 18:01:43
I bought this belt of LA and LB with a set. Previously, I used a belt under the rank, but since it is exhausted quickly, I purchased it because it seems to be strong and lasting long even if the price is somewhat high. I am looking forward to using it.
This review is about item#68443986.
Rice dryer fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 16:23:18
I think that it is durable and I use it. I want to see the use time in the future.
This review is about item#68444022.
Combine belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 18:44:37
In stores nearby, we have not put in inventory, so we purchased it as a spare.
This review is about item#68444022.
Used in mowing mower
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 19:52:24
Working quite unreasonably, but it is different from the previous Orange Belt in one step! Anyway, it is excellent in heat resistance and excellent in durability.
This review is about item#68443891.
Mounting on a mowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 11:32:45
Installation was also easy. It is strong and solid.
This review is about item#68443882.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 15:18:23
It is strong. Thank you for your continued support.
This review is about item#68443882.
Belt exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 17:28:12
Luxury belts that I never bought ... I tried challenging because it is a monotalous price. I look forward to.
This review is about item#68443961.
Grass cutter
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 21:24:47
A cheap belt on a walking type mowing machine was cut with one shot. This belt has good strength and is excellent.
This review is about item#68443873.
It is used for driving the mowing mower.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-08 23:19:09
I am very satisfied with prompt shipping correspondence. I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaper than a nearby farm equipment shop.
This review is about item#68443882.
A mowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 18:12:42
It is durable and satisfied because it fulfills the function. I am satisfied because it is early to arrive after ordering again.
This review is about item#68443882.
Maintenance of mower during grass cutting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 20:12:12
It was saved because it was not sold at nearby dealers.
This review is about item#68444047.
Lathe, drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 13:17:46
It is a very good belt. I tried it with expectation for abrasion waste reduction with high durability. Clearly wear debris is less and the periphery of the belt is kept very clean. The same is true for heavy duty use of variable speed pulleys. Secondly, I was surprised that driving noise is quiet and it makes such a difference only by the difference of the belt.
This review is about item#68443995.
snowblower
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-26 15:18:43
The snowmelt distance became 1.5 times, fuel efficiency improved and I am satisfied. Purchase was also cheap compared to the price of the home center.
This review is about item#68443925.
snowblower
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 16:56:57
You can exchange at ease you can obtain at this price.
This review is about item#68443916.
Combine belt
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 21:43:18
There was no stock in the store nearby, so it was saved.
This review is about item#68444022.
Grass cutter
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 01:11:20
I bought it for a mowing machine of walking type and bought it because it is cheaper than purchasing a genuine item from a dealer.
This review is about item#68443882.
Grass cutter
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 17:05:33
I bought it for a mowing machine of walking type and bought it because it is cheaper than purchasing a genuine item from a dealer.
This review is about item#68443882.
snowblower
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 20:28:03
I can not evaluate because I do not know the result yet. The goods were delivered very quickly.
This review is about item#68443977.
For cutting blade of slope mowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-23 17:49:23
Purchased for replacement because the V-belt for cutting blade of the slope grass cutting machine was damaged. Rotation of the cutting blade also became smoother than before and it became possible to use with confidence. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#68443882.
Agricultural machinery (Hammer knife More)
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-08 13:20:17
There is no slippage, there is no problem at all. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#68443916.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lb-Orange
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-Belt LB Type
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-belt A type (red)
Super V-Belt W800
V Belt Lc Type Orange
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X
ULTRA e-POWER A type
Mower Blade