Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Scraper Blade

Scraper Blade
Sales Price: 11.64 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews [ See all 10 customer reviews ]
Periodic inspection, vehicle inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 14:45:34
I bought it as a replacement blade of KZS-40. Change it as it becomes difficult to peel off even a bit. Cospa best.
This review is about item#68442857.
Painting work · sticker peeling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 19:42:11
I use it because it has a sharpness. Because the price is also cheap, it is a repeat purchase in favorite.
This review is about item#68442857.
Cospara is good
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 14:47:42
I have a single blade and three blades of Otsuka brush, but purchased this product for the scraper of Esco EA 524 AB. Replacement blades are the same so it is available. Because COSPA is much better than 10 products. This price is saved because substitute blades frequently replace as replacement blades shave off frequently unless they are replaced or glass is scratched.
This review is about item#68442857.
Seal removal of ship and car stickers and glass
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-12 15:21:11
Although it is used for sticker removal of a ship and a car sticker and a glass, it is conveniently peeled off and is useful.
This review is about item#68442857.
Sticker peeling off
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 23:36:20
Since blade is often broken, replacement blade is necessary, but price is cheap and convenient
This review is about item#68442857.
Sticker peel
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 15:49:49
It's neither good nor bad.
This review is about item#68442857.
Used for stain removal attached to stickers and windshields
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 15:31:15
When compared with the one used before, the cutting edge can be peeled off sharply and smoothly. This price is cheap with 100 sheets. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#68442857.
Sticker peel off of vehicle inspection and inspection
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-10 00:32:24
Until now I purchased it in units of 10 pieces through the parts merchandise but because it is a consumable item, I am satisfied because I could buy 100 sheets at once
This review is about item#68442857.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 00:01:07
Since it is a leading manufacturer brand, it can be used with confidence. Originally it is a class of expendable items, so it is not cheap to go, but brand-name items that can be used with confidence are the best.
This review is about item#68442857.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sticker Scraper
2 Flute Countersinks
Blade Replacement Type Scraper
Scraper Blade
Blade Replacement Type Scraper
Scraper Blade
Skima nozzle
Scraper Spare Blade
MX-797 II