Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Commercial Towels

Commercial Towels
Sales Price: 40.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.04
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Used during house cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 23:08:17
It is firmer than I thought, easy to use. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#68486397.
After handwashing shower I will select it and use it for car washing when old
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 21:45:00
It's not thick but it's just easy to use, that is easy to squeeze, you can squeeze well
This review is about item#68486397.
cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 14:49:07
It seems that it is not usable with a thin, oil treated once.
This review is about item#68486397.
For car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 21:50:57
I use the towel which I cleaned with the exterior relation of the vehicle, I use it inside the glass of the room, it is very handy.
This review is about item#68486397.
Used as a towel for handwash to be installed in a hand washing area at work
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 08:21:28
I think that the price is reasonable and good, but I would like to have a product that made two sheets of this towel together. Though I tried to buy it, it is very thin compared to what I thought, it seems to be durable if it is used frequently and where washing is frequent. Although the number of grams per towel is displayed in the towel selling in monotarou in general, towels twice the number of grams of this product have not been found. Next time we are going to try another product.
This review is about item#68486397.
After the hand towel is a dust cloth
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 13:59:01
Because it is thin, even women are easy to squeeze
This review is about item#68486397.
During packaging work, machine cleaning etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 17:16:13
It is easy to use thickness. The price is also reasonable.
This review is about item#68486397.
Repair of household appliances, maintenance of automobiles, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 16:20:25
It is good that the fabric is thicker a little more
This review is about item#68486397.
car wash
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 08:19:23
Because it is thin, it is not suitable for use. It took three times longer, so I stopped using it.
This review is about item#68486397.
Under the helmet, and wiping off during construction.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 17:05:02
Because it is cheap, it is good to use a lot.
This review is about item#68486397.
Cleaning heavy equipment
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 13:39:20
The thickness is insufficient to use it several times. Actually, I hope to have a towel of about 30 * 40 or about 20 * 30 thickness.
This review is about item#68486397.
cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 15:49:47
It seems to be a substitute product from the same manufacturer, but there is no problem with work. However, it is regrettable that the number of sheets decreased and the unit price per sheet increased
This review is about item#68486397.
reasonable
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-20 12:23:34
It is very reasonable and saved because it uses a lot in business.
This review is about item#68486397.
Medium goods
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 17:24:19
It is still poor. It is inappropriate as a medium product. It is enough for "cleaning".
This review is about item#68486397.
Bath
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 17:21:52
Too thin. There is dirt inside. made in Japan?
This review is about item#68486397.
Day service bathing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 15:21:31
It was easy to use and it was very good.
This review is about item#68486397.
House cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-26 00:26:31
I feel that price and well thickness are just good for Keba somewhat to some extent so it is perfect for house cleaning wiping work
Accessory in garage. For car wash, towels.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 15:43:04
Thin and comfortable to use. Wash in the washing machine first, then use it several times makes it easier to wipe off. I buy next time so thin cotton is good.
This review is about item#68486397.
Cleaning of cars, bikes. fishing.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-01 08:12:16
There is no lint in terms of price, and I use it satisfactorily.
This review is about item#68486397.
As we operate a source manufacturing industry, we are using it for wiping and wiping the finished product
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 16:51:30
Compared to inexpensive goods made in China, the durability is much better (quality deterioration is almost none) The fluffing of the towel thread is also less. Since moisture absorption does not deteriorate even after washing many times, it continues to buy.
This review is about item#68486397.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rag Towel
Color Towel
Floor Cleaning Cloths
White Towels
Face towel 5 Disc
Wash towel 10 Disc
Class B Towel
Color Towel
White towel
Soft Towel
Versatile towel 8 Disc
Value pack towel set
Commercial towel
Commercial towel
Business-use Dust Cloth
Dusters
Towel