Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Garden Boots No.2620

Garden Boots No.2620
Sales Price: 68.25 SGD
Review Rating: 4.93
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
It is used for bathroom cleaning. I want to use it for protection during winter, cold weather.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 16:55:31
When cleaning the vacant room in the winter, my feet are cold and I get caught. Even if you wear this green master and work, then your feet will not get cold. It's hard to slip with detergent or water because the bottom is rubber. It is a necessary item in winter.
This review is about item#68450532.
Field work farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 19:24:18
Make it as perfect as you suck on your feet. It is light and easy to walk.
This review is about item#68450541.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 19:46:45
Soil does not enter shoes, it is very nice to work and easy to wear.
This review is about item#68450575.
Field work, for rice field
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 17:30:10
The packing at the time of delivery is good, it is very good as it is attached to the product as it already uses it
This review is about item#68450584.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 15:28:34
It is light and hits on the feet, and garbage etc. does not enter inside shoes It is also very comfortable.
This review is about item#68450523.
Fishing for hobbies
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 21:05:28
The length is also just right, it is a flexible construction that fits your feet, so you should be able to crouch smoothly.
This review is about item#68450541.
Field work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 09:48:25
Midway was fine.
This review is about item#68450541.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 20:24:53
I usually wear shoes 26, but I bought a LL size. I think the calf is exactly surprising and I think that it is exactly one size larger.
This review is about item#68450557.
Roof tile before painting work High pressure cleaning time
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-22 15:17:41
Unlike conventional boots, the degree of freedom of the ankle is high, the stiffness is good and it is difficult to slip. Just me size 26.5 cm, I purchased size L, 26-27, but it is awkward. So soft rubber so there is no pain, should have purchased one size larger. The item is ☆ 5 satisfied, but it is ☆ 4 personally, including size differences.
This review is about item#68450584.
rice planting
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 12:31:16
It is the most easy-to-walk rice-planting boots in rice paddy fields at the moment.
This review is about item#68450557.
Work of rice field
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-08 19:56:33
I thought that it would be tough to wear off but it is much easier than traditional rice planted socks. I will try to deviate or steam in the future work for a long time. If there is a beautiful pastel color, it seems that I also want a house.
This review is about item#68450584.
Gardening car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-26 21:39:45
I thought that it was easy to wear and easy to move. But I think that it is difficult to sweat in the summer.
This review is about item#68450584.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-24 17:59:08
light
This review is about item#68450541.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-05 13:09:57
It is easy to move lightly but I am worried that the water will leak
This review is about item#68450541.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tabi Shoes
Packable Rain Boots LB-X
Gardening Boots
Boots for Gardening