Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Shipping Slip

Shipping Slip
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Delivery note
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 19:46:11
You can use it without problems (^ - ^) The style is also general and is not particularly cheap translation, but I purchase free shipping fractions on a special price day.
This review is about item#68488271.
Document Processing
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 09:45:05
The character color to be photographed is light! = I used the same type of Kokuyo until now, but the color of the frame is navy, but here it is light blue and the text color is also the same light blue so feeling unnecessarily hard to see ... = apply writing pressure Writing it is somehow a level, so there is no repeat
This review is about item#68488271.
Delivery note issue
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 11:58:58
It is very easy to use, but as our company stands up, White is the hope that the back cover is not black but letters can be written. Because I always use paper by putting it on the back cover.
This review is about item#68488271.
Delivery note
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 15:38:21
It is easy to use even for major manufacturers. I am very thankful because it is cheap.
This review is about item#68488271.
When delivered
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 15:27:46
The coloring is good, it is easy to use without being unburdened. Because the underlay is thin, if you write too powerfully it will appear in the next set.
This review is about item#68488271.
Normally invoices
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 18:56:22
I repeat, but the paper is thin.
This review is about item#68488271.
When delivered
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 18:40:29
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#68488271.
Used to manage the work of each department
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-26 08:17:28
Although I was using the products of the major manufacturers, the price is cheap and it is useful without problems for use.
This review is about item#68488271.
Regular business
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 13:24:26
Because it is something to use everyday, there is absolutely no need for fashionable, convenient and cheap things are enough! Because it feels a bit cheap in price, I do not feel much affordable, but when buying something, I think that it can be taken as an item until free shipping. .
This review is about item#68488271.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 20:11:49
Affordable and easy to use
This review is about item#68488271.
Since we are selling timber materials, we are sending slips to issue invoices monthly. "
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-30 08:08:17
I did not feel any inconvenience.
This review is about item#68488271.
General usage
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-28 12:28:03
It is not inferior to what is on the market.
This review is about item#68488271.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Shipping Slip, Invoice+Receipt
Total Invoice
Shipping Slip, Receipt
Twist ring note (mini size)
Hybrid roll double individual package
Invoice copy (with winding underlay)
Book leaf pamphlet
DC geared motor TG - 101C - GU type
Shipping Slip, Invoice
(Steel) harvest greens