Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Shipping Slip, Invoice

Shipping Slip, Invoice
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
When delivered
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 13:47:51
I am claiming it using this, but since money has been properly deposited, there is no problem.
This review is about item#68488305.
As it is an invoice, as usual
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 10:18:11
It is hard to use the back cover is black, I can not write letters I want you to fill in the other party, so I want you to make it a little brighter
This review is about item#68488305.
It is for office work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 14:45:31
It is not much different from that of major manufacturers. The cheaper one is expense reduction.
This review is about item#68488305.
Invoice creation
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 16:05:52
It became a discontinued version at the 100 th shop, and it became price UP.
This review is about item#68488305.
Delivery of goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 16:09:18
Low price, good quality. Carbon is reflected beautifully also in three copying formula.
This review is about item#68488305.
When handling a form
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 09:56:07
It is cheaper than major stationery maker, but the product is easy to use and no problem.
This review is about item#68488305.
I use it for everyday sales
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 16:09:37
Previously, I used a famous company's stuff, but I do not disagree with writing taste. We will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#68488305.
Invoicing
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 08:41:26
Until now, we have used commercially available products, but since the feeling of use does not change, the cheaper one is saved.
This review is about item#68488305.
Issuance of invoice
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 15:04:49
Although other companies have various PB items, both the underlay and the invoice are thin.
This review is about item#68488305.
When slips are issued with the printer
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 15:48:20
It is also possible to clean up slips separately. I am satisfied so far because I print the print well up to the invoice. I am concerned about the position where some print position differs from the others.
This review is about item#68488305.
Used in delivery voucher
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 17:59:32
It is inexpensive and inexpensive compared to brand products, it is saved.
This review is about item#68488305.
Invoice creation
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 02:53:25
The quality is the same as that of the manufacturer. It is recommended!
This review is about item#68488305.
Delivery note
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 08:52:34
Cospa is good
This review is about item#68488305.
Delivery note
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 14:35:29
I have not used it yet, but it is almost the same so I wonder if there is a problem. Because it is cheap, it helps cost reduction.
This review is about item#68488305.
Delivery of goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 14:48:47
I used Kokuyo until now, but there is no problem at all here as well. I do not know to customers that I bought it with MonotaRO, and I will capture the letters firmly. I will repeat because cost can be reduced.
This review is about item#68488305.
Delivery voucher
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 06:28:19
I tried to use the same KOKUYO voucher and cost down with the same 3-ball voucher. I was worried · The quality of the paper · The condition of the carbon appearance No problem at all, I will repeat this product in the future.
This review is about item#68488305.
Used as sales slip when delivering to customer.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 09:28:49
It is inexpensive and satisfied.
This review is about item#68488305.
We use it as a delivery note
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 15:35:23
I am using it without any problem.
This review is about item#68488305.
Make an invoice
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-11 22:30:05
It is hard to write because the space of the product name is narrower than that of Kokuyo.
This review is about item#68488305.
Transaction slip
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-31 18:03:42
very satisfied
This review is about item#68488305.
1 2