Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Shipping Slip, Invoice

Shipping Slip, Invoice
Sales Price: 4.60 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Invoice creation
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 16:05:52
It became a discontinued version at the 100 th shop, and it became price UP.
This review is about item#68488305.
Delivery of goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 16:09:18
Low price, good quality. Carbon is reflected beautifully also in three copying formula.
This review is about item#68488305.
When handling a form
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 09:56:07
It is cheaper than major stationery maker, but the product is easy to use and no problem.
This review is about item#68488305.
I use it for everyday sales
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 16:09:37
Previously, I used a famous company's stuff, but I do not disagree with writing taste. We will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#68488305.
Invoicing
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 08:41:26
Until now, we have used commercially available products, but since the feeling of use does not change, the cheaper one is saved.
This review is about item#68488305.
Issuance of invoice
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 15:04:49
Although other companies have various PB items, both the underlay and the invoice are thin.
This review is about item#68488305.
When slips are issued with the printer
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 15:48:20
It is also possible to clean up slips separately. I am satisfied so far because I print the print well up to the invoice. I am concerned about the position where some print position differs from the others.
This review is about item#68488305.
Used in delivery voucher
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 17:59:32
It is inexpensive and inexpensive compared to brand products, it is saved.
This review is about item#68488305.
Invoice creation
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 02:53:25
The quality is the same as that of the manufacturer. It is recommended!
This review is about item#68488305.
Delivery note
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 08:52:34
Cospa is good
This review is about item#68488305.
Delivery note
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 14:35:29
I have not used it yet, but it is almost the same so I wonder if there is a problem. Because it is cheap, it helps cost reduction.
This review is about item#68488305.
Delivery of goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 14:48:47
I used Kokuyo until now, but there is no problem at all here as well. I do not know to customers that I bought it with MonotaRO, and I will capture the letters firmly. I will repeat because cost can be reduced.
This review is about item#68488305.
Delivery voucher
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 06:28:19
I tried to use the same KOKUYO voucher and cost down with the same 3-ball voucher. I was worried · The quality of the paper · The condition of the carbon appearance No problem at all, I will repeat this product in the future.
This review is about item#68488305.
Used as sales slip when delivering to customer.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 09:28:49
It is inexpensive and satisfied.
This review is about item#68488305.
We use it as a delivery note
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 15:35:23
I am using it without any problem.
This review is about item#68488305.
Make an invoice
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-11 22:30:05
It is hard to write because the space of the product name is narrower than that of Kokuyo.
This review is about item#68488305.
Transaction slip
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-31 18:03:42
very satisfied
This review is about item#68488305.
I enclose it at the time of delivery to the dealer.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-08 19:48:56
It is large in size and easy to write.
This review is about item#68488305.
Used for delivery slips and invoices
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-23 00:10:31
OK if you can use until tightening at each month thing OK. Is it not suitable for dedicated machines compared with other companies Is it difficult to get dates a bit off? Afterwards the advantage is that the unit price is cheaper than other companies.
This review is about item#68488305.
Delivery to customers
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 08:17:20
It may be good if you have 10 packs as you have written in the review. I think that it will be easier to purchase if the purchase price is differentiated even a little.
This review is about item#68488305.
1 2