Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Commercial Plastic Bag 45L

Commercial Plastic Bag 45L
Sales Price: 12.63 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
162 Customer Reviews
5 star 123
4 star 33
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 162 Reviews
Garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 23:02:52
It is stronger and very satisfied than I thought unexpectedly (≧ ∇ ≦) I want to buy it with other things when it gets lost again (* ^ ▽ ^) / ★ * ☆ ♪
This review is about item#45557827.
It's garbage
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 14:38:47
Of course, even garbage with some weight was chosen by Cospa without worry of losing home garbage.
This review is about item#45557827.
When garbage is disposed
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 14:57:03
I am thinking that I will purchase again because it is solid and stretches better than what I use at the shop front.
This review is about item#45557827.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 23:46:54
There is a quantity, there is strength in a reasonable thickness, easy to take out a box
This review is about item#45557836.
Product packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 20:30:15
It's user-friendly as it is in a box. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#45557836.
Dumping garbage
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 14:40:50
I thought it was quite thin It stretched well and it was strong. But
This review is about item#22579384.
Used as a trash can
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 15:04:13
We are using it as a recycle bin at home / workplace. I think that it is good that it is solid firmly. Because it is contained in a solid box with 100 sheets, it is easy to store and easy to use. I purchase it several times in repeat.
This review is about item#45557827.
Garbage disposal
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 17:06:36
Take it in a box and take it cheap. It is strong and it is profitable when I say a lot.
This review is about item#45557827.
For garbage disposal
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 16:32:49
There is also strength, and the dimensions are not gathered, so you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#45557827.
As a garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 14:36:45
The company's garbage is disposed of in a translucent bag. There are abundant sizes and it is useful for use in trash cans of various sizes.
This review is about item#45557827.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 15:09:21
Because there is growth, it is easy to put it in the trash can of the kitchen. I chose it because it is thick and strong. For thick garbage to be put, thick one is good.
This review is about item#45557827.
Kusakuji, we use it as garbage bag.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 17:53:36
The thickness is moderate, and the price is also cheap for the thickness. It is very handy.
This review is about item#45557836.
Separation of garbage
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 22:54:48
I would like a cheap quality garbage bag, although it would be better if it was cheaper ... Merit is about as good as not going to buy to the store ...
This review is about item#45557836.
For trash can
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 16:11:17
Good quality. It enters a lot, it is hard to break and it is saved.
This review is about item#45557827.
For trash in the company
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 10:06:04
It does not bulk, it is inexpensive and I like it. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#45557827.
When you want to throw trash
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 14:40:44
Because the thickness is enough for the price, the cospa is very nice.
This review is about item#45557836.
House garbage disposal
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 18:48:57
It is very easy to use because it is cheap and durable garbage bags than commercial items. I appreciate it if the kind of color increases.
This review is about item#45557836.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 21:43:03
Firmly, it is milky white and you do not have to be transparent. It's boxed, so it's good to be able to stand up.
This review is about item#45557827.
When garbage is disposed
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 17:52:06
Thickness, strength, no problem. It is easy to take out one by one from packaging, and the price is reasonable. I think it's good.
This review is about item#45557836.
Garbage bag of restaurant
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 19:58:28
Every time, I purchase this item. It is cheap and durable, it is also good that the color is not transparent.
This review is about item#45557827.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Garbage Bag 45L
Commercial Thick Plastic Bags
Garbage Bag 70L
Plastic Bag 70L
Garbage Bag 90L
N Series 45L Garbage Bag
0.03mm Plastic Bag
Garbage Bag Eco Type 45L
Trash Bag
  • Trash Bag
  • Sanipak Company Of Japan
  • 16.92 SGD
Trash Bag
Commercial Plastic Bag 90L
Superpower Garbage Bag
ECONOMY Garbage Bag 45L
Plastic Bag