Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Commercial Plastic Bag 45L

Commercial Plastic Bag 45L
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
170 Customer Reviews
5 star 128
4 star 36
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 170 Reviews
Used as garbage bag
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 21:07:59
It is transparent as it sees the inside so it is used as a bag for separating out garbage It is stronger than a minute of a translucent lid
This review is about item#45557836.
There are many things such as garbage in the garden, branched grass and so on
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 22:00:54
Because it is strong and elastic, put branches etc. at ease Because it is hard to break through, you can throw away various things together I will definitely bring it for a trip If you open up a hole in an unexpected heavy rain it will be a fine race
This review is about item#45557836.
For garbage
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 21:05:28
It is hard to tear and easy to use. I think that the price is reasonable cheap for the thickness.
This review is about item#22579393.
Garbage disposal at school
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 15:14:43
I ordered from another company, but I ordered it because it is cheap because it is comparable. Actual goods can also be used without problems.
This review is about item#45557836.
For garbage disposal
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 14:42:54
I felt a little weaker than what I used to date, but in reality it was very strong and very good.
This review is about item#45557827.
Garbage collection.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 16:52:08
Because 100 boxes are entered and the box is strong, I think it is good.
This review is about item#45557827.
For garbage disposal
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 16:19:40
Strength is also sufficient, price is cheaper than home center, now we are repeating purchase in classic. It is a thankful commodity.
This review is about item#45557827.
Used for burnable garbage in company
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 15:09:35
I repeat it many times. It is durable because it is thin and it is hard to break.
This review is about item#45557836.
Garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 23:02:52
It is stronger and very satisfied than I thought unexpectedly (≧ ∇ ≦) I want to buy it with other things when it gets lost again (* ^ ▽ ^) / ★ * ☆ ♪
This review is about item#45557827.
It's garbage
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 14:38:47
Of course, even garbage with some weight was chosen by Cospa without worry of losing home garbage.
This review is about item#45557827.
When garbage is disposed
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 14:57:03
I am thinking that I will purchase again because it is solid and stretches better than what I use at the shop front.
This review is about item#45557827.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 23:46:54
There is a quantity, there is strength in a reasonable thickness, easy to take out a box
This review is about item#45557836.
Product packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 20:30:15
It's user-friendly as it is in a box. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#45557836.
Dumping garbage
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 14:40:50
I thought it was quite thin It stretched well and it was strong. But
This review is about item#22579384.
Used as a trash can
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 15:04:13
We are using it as a recycle bin at home / workplace. I think that it is good that it is solid firmly. Because it is contained in a solid box with 100 sheets, it is easy to store and easy to use. I purchase it several times in repeat.
This review is about item#45557827.
Garbage disposal
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 17:06:36
Take it in a box and take it cheap. It is strong and it is profitable when I say a lot.
This review is about item#45557827.
For garbage disposal
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 16:32:49
There is also strength, and the dimensions are not gathered, so you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#45557827.
As a garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 14:36:45
The company's garbage is disposed of in a translucent bag. There are abundant sizes and it is useful for use in trash cans of various sizes.
This review is about item#45557827.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 15:09:21
Because there is growth, it is easy to put it in the trash can of the kitchen. I chose it because it is thick and strong. For thick garbage to be put, thick one is good.
This review is about item#45557827.
Kusakuji, we use it as garbage bag.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 17:53:36
The thickness is moderate, and the price is also cheap for the thickness. It is very handy.
This review is about item#45557836.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Garbage Bag 45L
Commercial Thick Plastic Bags
Garbage Bag 70L
Garbage Bag 90L
Plastic Bag 70L
N Series 45L Garbage Bag
0.03mm Plastic Bag
Superpower Garbage Bag
Trash Bag
Trash Bag
  • Trash Bag
  • Sanipak Company Of Japan
  • 16.99 SGD
Commercial Plastic Bag 90L
Garbage Bag Eco Type 45L
ECONOMY Garbage Bag 45L
Plastic Bag