Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ash Tray Can

Ash Tray Can
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Establishment in in-house smoking section
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 15:45:11
The former one was smoldering at the bottom of the can often without a fire pocket, but this product has nothing to do with this product.
This review is about item#68529237.
To an outside smoking place
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 23:17:50
I was looking for something the same as what I bought three years ago did not sell anywhere. Finally finding it is a brand new for the first time in 3 years (laugh), so I have three years. It was good as it was perfect for the previous one on the table on which this ashtray is placed. It is safe to put water in a small vessel and extinguish fire, but it deteriorates with rust.
This review is about item#68529237.
Used at meetings
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 17:34:31
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I will purchase it next time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#68529237.
For employees
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 01:14:13
Although the body is satisfactory, water rust will rust soon. However, since transparent cups sold at convenience stores are perfect for the hole in the top board, I use it with plenty of water in it. It is poi when ash accumulates.
This review is about item#68529237.
Smoking place in front of the office
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 10:24:32
The last purchase (35481887) has come to an end. About 3 years and 4 months use at an outdoor smoking place, water leaks due to corrosion entering this year. I think that it is because I used water directly. Performance, durability, I think it is very good
This review is about item#68529237.
As a smoking place for the customer of the facility
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 14:45:57
I purchased it with a cigarette can stand. I am looking for a thing with a fire-proof container and this is it! I bought it on a prompt decision. I am pleased that cleaning is easy because it is large capacity, it is thrown away after turning off the fire.
This review is about item#68529237.
Smoking room
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 13:33:40
Because there was a lower pedestal, I was looking for only a cigarette can. I think that there is a water purifier for fire fighting. Actually there was smoke from the cigarette smoke
This review is about item#68529237.
On break
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 20:44:50
I wanted this kind of thing. Even disposable is great. The cigarette does not get thrown away at the site.
This review is about item#68529237.
Installation of a smoking place
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 23:30:05
There are some anxiety (durability) but how much do you have with the stand? We are considering additional purchase.
This review is about item#68529237.
Resting place
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 09:37:26
It is good to use it as well as a place to put water on it. Because employees are so large that they can throw them all together
This review is about item#68529237.
Rest area
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 16:04:44
It seems a little iron plate is thin. I think that nonmetal is good for the tank or pond with water. I rust quickly and become rumbled.
This review is about item#68529237.
Internal smoking place
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-06 10:39:40
It is good to be able to store water, but the deeper one is better. (It is easy to spill even with a light impact) Because it was inexpensive, I replaced it from the one of the previous model number, but because the stand size changed, it does not stabilize. I wanted you to change the product to make it compatible, but it is inexpensive because it is cheap.
This review is about item#68529237.
Set in a smoking place in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 09:47:31
I have been buying Ripi many times, I am very satisfied! (Until now it purchased with the ID of the parent company.) Since the water dish for fire removal must be rusted and used as it is inevitable, we use the marker lens by wearing it. I change the color of the lens occasionally with playfulness (^ ^) In addition, this time I tried full painting with a spray of gum meta that was surplus!
This review is about item#68529237.
For work
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:26:06
Although I bought it many times because it is cheap, it is a drawback that it is hard to open because the fitting of the lid becomes worse if you use it. I think that it is good if it covers the outside rather than the type that the lid drops inside.
This review is about item#68529237.
At an outdoor smoking place of a restaurant
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 10:28:56
Other cigarette cans are expensive. This is a bargain because it is quite cheap unless you care about the monotaro logo.
This review is about item#68529237.
Factory smoking place
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 08:58:22
The shape of the cigarette was better and better looking than the type with water in the middle.
This review is about item#68529237.
At a smoking place
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 14:57:03
I bought it because the autonomous ashtray was broken. There are places to save water, capacity is also satisfied greatly.
This review is about item#68529237.
Established in an employee's smoking place
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 14:36:01
Since I rinse with water after use by all means I use it after rust-proof spray on the inside. It is even better if you do not rust from the beginning.
This review is about item#68529237.
Use it as a saucer for fire.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-19 08:07:41
The feet used for the saucer for incense incense fire is sold separately and you buy less than anything without purchasing unnecessary things. We plan to purchase it regularly in the future.
This review is about item#68529237.
Cigarette butt
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 08:47:09
Until now, I bought it at the Homu Center, but I bought it here this time but it is better to be made sturdier than what I used to date
This review is about item#68529237.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Outdoor Stand-Type K
Ash Tray Can Stand
Round butts purse
Dome sign grain
Smoking YSG-240
Smoking Urn Ashtray Top
Cigarette butts put # 357
Butts stand (for the site)
Cigarette Butt Stand