Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ash Tray Can Stand

Ash Tray Can Stand
Sales Price: 39.66 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Used at meetings
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 17:35:20
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I will purchase it next time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#68529246.
As a smoking place for the customer of the facility
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 14:43:22
We are using a cigarette can set. I like the rattling a bit, but I like it.
This review is about item#68529246.
Used for smoking areas
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 23:26:17
I am satisfied because it can be installed stably without play. How much do you have with an ashtray? We will consider additional purchase considering the price.
This review is about item#68529246.
The ashtray itself
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 16:09:56
Unfortunately, it was cheap ... was. There is no particular problem because it is light, but in Casha, the shape of the foot is not good and the stability is not good. I felt high.
This review is about item#68529246.
Factory smoking place
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 10:21:37
I do not take the place and can clean up. Due to the price, it will not break.
This review is about item#68529246.
I use it by putting it in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 23:51:02
I also purchase cigarette cans together and use it. Very useful, so it is very useful. However, it is regrettable that the balance of the stand's feet is bad and rattling.
This review is about item#68529246.
At an outdoor smoking place of a restaurant
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 10:30:53
I am using it together with a cigarette can of monotera but it is very cheap.
This review is about item#68529246.
Because the same thing of the cigarette can stand was broken.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 15:13:05
Originally I tried to produce by myself, but when I looked at the Monotaro catalog, since the same thing was sold very cheaply, I thought it was cheaper than I made, I bought haste, I am very satisfied. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#68529246.
Outdoor smoking place in manufacturing factory
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-24 15:03:14
The price is satisfied cheaply. However, since our company was installed in an outdoor smoking place, it was necessary to consider fall prevention due to gusts and the like. I think that it will be more convenient if a transfer plate (rod) like omicron is set on the contact surface to the ground of the stand foot.
This review is about item#68529246.
Used for smoking at break
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 19:01:29
It was good so I bought it at reasonable price. Even the receipt of goods was very quick, I will also use it.
This review is about item#68529246.
Use at the construction site
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 04:03:02
Easy to carry, very easy to use.
This review is about item#68529246.
Use outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 14:16:43
I also have solid building.
This review is about item#68529246.
Parking Lot
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-18 11:06:04
It was a solid making than I expected.
This review is about item#68529246.
Established at the entrance of the office
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 13:46:20
Functionally, there is no problem, but it is best if there is a place where you can put the omule on the leg part because it will be flying when the wind blows, but the part to put the water is a bit deeper I think that is better. In the present situation it is shallow so you can not put a lot of water disposal, even if you put it in about half way, when you shake a little with the wind, water spills and there is ash on it and it is not good looking.
This review is about item#68529246.
Smoking area
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 13:06:56
Price is cheap and necessary and sufficient.
This review is about item#68529246.
To the smoking place in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-20 09:04:00
The price is cheap, it is light, but it is solid and easy to use.
This review is about item#68529246.
Resting place
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 11:27:28
Easy to use
This review is about item#68529246.
Use as it is
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-20 21:02:42
If you buy this price with a brand new!
This review is about item#68529246.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ash Tray Can
Dome sign grain
Round butts purse
Smoking YSG-240
Convex GOATSU SUPACON 25
Butts stand (for the site)
Link plate flat II
Link plate flat LL100
Link plate flat LL
Link plate flat LL50
Cigarette Butt Stand