Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Bubble Level

Bubble Level
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
DIY block construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 18:05:17
Recently I am addicted to DIY and purchased for block packing. I do not use it much after watery yarn tension, but I can use it for wood construction, goods are good.
This review is about item#68539326.
Confirm horizontal / vertical
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 16:47:31
It is fine to measure roughly horizontal and vertical, but if you want accuracy, it may be better to make it a little higher.
This review is about item#68539326.
Woodworking work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 16:20:19
Since it would be sufficient if we could check the parallelism of the shelf, we purchased items of cheap price. I was able to use it without any problem regardless of the price It seems to be used long.
This review is about item#68539344.
Fundamental ground work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 21:27:42
It is a solid quality for the price and very satisfied.
This review is about item#68539387.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 13:41:22
It is easy to use.
This review is about item#68539326.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 14:28:09
I was worried about the accuracy because the price was expensive but it was a totally unexpected place I checked it I think that it is quite a bargain because it was the same accuracy as expensive items
This review is about item#68539335.
Used to measure the level of the floor.
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 15:23:10
I searched on the net and I got this because it was on here. Evaluation is also high even if reviewing once, it is cheaper than home center.
This review is about item#68539326.
Adjustment of the top end of the sewer piping drain
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 20:57:45
I think that it is hard to break because the make-up is perfect
This review is about item#68539362.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Aluminum Level
Magnetic Torpedo Aluminum Level
Box Level Standard
Magnet attached Aluminum Level
Level with Magnet
Box Level Deluxe
Blue Level PRO
Aluminum Level
BOX type e level
Tool Holder
Blue Level Jr
Box Level Standard With A Magnet
Aluminum Level