Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Chip Saw Blade

Chip Saw Blade
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Wood cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 02:27:06
This is good. I think that there is a reasonable durability while using a 125 mm gun gun. For everyday use is finished with kore, it is enough for the self refurbishment work with the same Tajima's high durability FS construction chip saw.
This review is about item#60840035.
Woodworking work such as cutting fittings
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 02:11:12
Cutting surface is not cheap for use in finishing work but it is cheap so it is quite good for everyday use. I feel that Bali is also less. There is no problem even if you can vertically grind solid wood flooring. I hope there is durability afterwards.
This review is about item#60840035.
Cutting wood
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 21:18:23
I think that it is good for the price. It is cospa's best so it is scheduled to purchase on a regular basis.
This review is about item#60840035.
Cut of plywood veneer
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 22:07:37
Bali does not go out, it cuts well. Cospa is also good
This review is about item#60840035.
Carpentry work
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 08:15:35
I needed it enough sharpness.
This review is about item#60840035.
Control panel disconnection
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 22:59:26
Cospa Good.
This review is about item#60840035.
Veneer cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 15:20:52
At this price, sharpness, durability, satisfied
This review is about item#60840035.
Cutting wood
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 20:46:34
I have used it from before. I also thought that I will purchase it next time as well because the price will be considerably cheaper if you use discount well.
This review is about item#60840035.
self employed
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-05 09:53:11
Anyway a light sharpness is good. Although the cutting surface is also not super-first-rate, it is quite pretty though. I think Cospa is pretty good.
This review is about item#60840035.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Point   Saw For Wood
Woodworking Saw
Cutting Wheel
Insertsaw Woodcut For Wood 2
Circular Saw Blade, Almighty ZERO
Circular Saw Blade, Hybrid X
Tip Saw King Tiger
Tip Saw Blade
Tipped Saw Blade
Saw Blade
Saw Blade
Wood Cutting Saw Blade