Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plastic Vernier Caliper

Plastic Vernier Caliper
Sales Price: 7.47 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Measurement of inner and outer diameters of pipes
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 16:39:22
It's light and easy to use because it is polyka. I will buy some because I will put it somewhere soon.
This review is about item#75086602.
Dimensioning of parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 19:38:55
It may be light. Memory is easy to see well. I often use hole diameter, bolt diameter and under neck size. It's not a pro, it's affordable.
Part selection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 13:08:58
Although it is not always usual, if it is divided it is convenient and purchased thought purchase. I use it more than expected. It is likely to inadvertently break the inner guide part because it is a plastic, Depending on usage and storage method, memory seems to disappear, I am satisfied because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#75086602.
Various measurements
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 21:57:41
I am using it for measurement of brake piston, O ring, etc. I do not want to scratch. Since there is a magnet on the back, there is no worry of losing it by being pasted on the tool shelf after use.
This review is about item#75086611.
When car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 16:17:45
It is light and easy to use. The scale is also easy to see. I think that it is good just a bit longer.
This review is about item#75086611.
When car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 11:27:33
It is light and easy to use. The scale is also easy to see. I hope it will be a little more tall
This review is about item#75086611.
Maintenance of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 08:58:05
I was disappointed that the price was cheap for the next day. I am lonely because there is no information though it is regular.
This review is about item#75086611.
For easy operation and car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 19:13:31
It is optimal for the usage that you want to measure it because it is accurate to the approximate standard. This is enough if it is good with an accuracy of 1 millimeter, and it is easy to see because it is a white character on anything. It seems like a hundreds average calipers may be thought, but I can get irritated if the movement is bad and if I use it several times it will break. This product does not look like that.
This review is about item#75086611.
Disk rotor wear measurement
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 23:44:53
It was convenient to measure easily and it was useful.
This review is about item#75086611.
Easy measurement
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-06 22:54:18
I purchased it because I wanted light things, but it is still delicate. The scale is also harder to see than I thought. Rather than saying that this product is bad, it is easier to use those familiar with metal.
This review is about item#75086611.
Simple confirmation of thickness and inner and outer diameter
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-01 19:28:28
For simple size check of what is difficult to measure with a normal ruler, even such a thing is sufficiently convenient. I think that the white scale on the black background is also easy to see. Considering the price, I do not even want to expect anything beyond that.
This review is about item#75086611.
Whether it is necessary to measure piping diameter at the site and actual diameter of equipment and materials.
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-22 10:29:34
There is no problem at all. With a magnet (not so powerful) Why can you paste it, you do not have to lose it.
This review is about item#75086611.
Simple measurement
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-13 23:11:20
I think that it is enough for simple measurement. Because it is lightweight it will not load even if put in your pocket.
This review is about item#75086611.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 22:02:16
Easy to use with easy to see scale. I'm glad I bought it.
This review is about item#75086611.
Measure small dimensions
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 18:00:44
The movement was awkward, so I improved after polishing with silicon
This review is about item#75086611.
Normal measurement
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-07 14:02:41
It can be stored outdoors, without rigidity problem.
This review is about item#75086611.
On-site measurement
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 07:58:52
I cut the jaw for the inner diameter and use it for measuring the narrow part.
This review is about item#75086611.
Sunday carpenter
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-16 14:10:39
Scales are easy to see. Feeling it was too light and slightly uncomfortable. Slide feeling It is good to have a slight tickiness.
This review is about item#75086602.
It is light.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-10 00:46:11
I also have a metal cardiac caliper, but unexpectedly because the corner is sharp, it is hard to get out of my pocket, so I tried to purchase it. I like the straight scale as well. By the way, is the size A display reverse for 70 and 100 types? .
This review is about item#75086602.
DIY Use at home.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-21 14:32:58
I bought it for a bit of work at home. Accuracy of about 1/10 mm is enough.
This review is about item#75086611.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Digital Carbon Caliper
Carbon Fiber Digital Caliper
Plastic Pocket Caliper
Pocket Calipers
Card Caliper
Plastic Vernier Caliper
Mini Caliper
Pre Caliper
Indoor display sticker
Knife Quarter Master NL BK
Knife Soldier Knife
Security metal detector
Magnetizer
Mini Caliper