Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hell Hanger Ⅱ

Hell Hanger Ⅱ
Sales Price: 64.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
I use it in emergency
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 16:47:50
The set was also bulky and easy to assemble with ease of assembly.
This review is about item#75167242.
Helmet storage, replacing hanger
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 16:57:16
I think the storage of the helmet is fine, but with hook Very convenient for temporary storage such as jumpers.
This review is about item#75167242.
Installed in corridor for internal storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 08:52:11
It was nice to be easy to use because they were divided one by one and could be connected.
This review is about item#75167242.
It helps to organize after use.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 17:31:58
It is easy to connect to the wall of the board, while also keeping the price. When not in use When not in use the holder part is stored and refreshing also looks! I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#75167242.
For storage of helmets on the wall
2
From Japan
On 2015-05-22 16:57:46
Although the connection part is solid, there is a difficulty in the finished size of the solid, and as you connect, the new piece of DongDong warps upward. I think that there is no problem if it is used without consolidation.
This review is about item#75167242.
Install at the entrance of the factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-03 09:04:18
I draw a horizontal line on the wall and I will screw one by one from left to right using it as a marker, but I will gradually shift upward. I fixed it while forcing it down. Except that point, I think that it is a good product without problems.
This review is about item#75167242.
Hanger
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-07 08:32:13
Compact and easier stock keeping
This review is about item#75167242.
For disaster prevention
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 11:20:54
Although it is inexpensive, it takes time and labor to put out a level when connecting and fixing to the wall.
This review is about item#75167242.
Helmet hanging in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 16:41:47
I use it as a hanger of a helmet at the factory. I place it at the entrance of the factory entrance, so as to get in it as soon as it enters. It is good to be able to cleanly arrange and be fixed in a position easy to take height.
This review is about item#75167242.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Helmet Hanger
Hard Hat Rack
75mm single hook
Free hanger rack
Hell Hanger II
Honeycomb rubber mat L joint
Hard Hat Hanger, Magnet