Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nylon Condenser Brush Single

Nylon Condenser Brush Single
Sales Price: 2.27 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Maintenance of motorcycle, for car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 23:31:22
It is a necessity item because there are many small details. I bought four kinds of thickness this time. It is good to have variations in thickness.
This review is about item#75300032.
Concrete powder cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 16:21:18
When anchoring a concrete floor, clean the dust in the hole. Anyway it's no problem.
This review is about item#75300005.
For cleaning the handle of the water tank
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 14:32:41
I bought it for the cleaning of the tank handle part for water.
This review is about item#75300023.
Pipe cleaning work of food equipment etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 15:37:06
We use ethanol together with ethanol because it can not remove dirt by just passing water cleaning in order to keep pipes that pass things to pass through clean. It is worth it if you use it until it becomes useless at a place where you want to remove dirt even after using for a certain period.
This review is about item#75299987.
Cleaning the sirocco fan
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 18:56:53
I was looking for various things but this brush was enough. It seems to be usable any number of times without the brush's tiredness.
This review is about item#75299971.
Air Conditioner Cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 09:32:00
Both length and hair quality are satisfied just fine.
This review is about item#75299987.
Cleaning the hole of the jet bath
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 11:19:12
Personally I want longer items.
This review is about item#75300014.
Cleaning holes.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 04:31:15
I am satisfied with being firm.
This review is about item#75299987.
For cleaning the air conditioner radiator fins
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-07 11:12:55
This product was made in Japan. Tip processing can also be secure. The rest is how long it will last, but for now it does not matter.
This review is about item#75299987.
Used for washing machine parts in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-26 14:29:53
Even though the price is low, things are good.
This review is about item#75299971.
Cleaning engine parts
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-26 15:31:47
It was a single impression with few hair. Practicality is enough. I think that I will double it next time.
This review is about item#75299971.
Hole cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 14:04:05
OK if it is low price
This review is about item#75299971.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wash Brush
Narrow Tube Cleaning Brush
Gun Cleaning Brushes
Pipe Cleaner
Condenser Brush Single
Brush for Sedimentation Rate Pipettes
Condenser brush W type
Coil brush
Twist Brush PP
Twist Brush (single winding)
Brushes for Sedimation Rate
Miniature nylon spiral brush
Hog Hair Condenser Brush Single