Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hand Lap, Glass, Pump Dispenser

Hand Lap, Glass, Pump Dispenser
Sales Price: 12.32 SGD
Review Rating: 3.50
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
To put cleaning liquid of optical equipment such as lens
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 16:17:14
As with other reviews, if you put in a volatile liquid, the inner tube expands and becomes thick and disengages from the joint. That is disappointing. I stopped it with a thin wire, but if I do not do such things I can not use Benzin etc.
This review is about item#75187847.
Lens Cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 11:54:50
Durability is difficult. The silicone tube inside is also easy to remove, the dispenser part is also brittle. Get off with the lid
This review is about item#75187847.
Used in IPA for product wiping at the time of inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 12:07:21
I am satisfied with no other company products.
This review is about item#75187847.
Put solvents to peel off or rub off rubber type adhesive
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 12:32:11
Because the attached tube was easy to come off, I forced a thin silicone tube, but it got disguned with solvents. A tube not defeated by solvent is necessary.
This review is about item#75187847.
Put solvents to peel off or rub off rubber type adhesive
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 20:12:51
Silicone tube is too loose. I popped the solvent as soon as I turned the lid part. The size is too perfect so even a little power will come out. I forcely use a silicon tube that is smaller than one size.
This review is about item#75187847.
Disinfection of the skin for patients during acupuncture and moxibustion
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 16:14:25
I do not feel a problem in particular
This review is about item#75187847.
Used for putting lacquer with magic
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 15:22:04
Tubular silicon in the container? It got out altered and could not be used.
This review is about item#75187847.
Microscope cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 23:25:24
Items essential to animal hospitals.
This review is about item#75187847.
Cleaning of single lens reflex telephoto lens
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-05 17:39:54
Utilizing anhydrous alcohol and letting it penetrate into the cleaning papers, it sucked in only by adding a small amount (about 1 cm) of anhydrous alcohol, and it does not evaporate, it is very good. Since there is only one, we marked it unless we purchased it continuously.
This review is about item#75187847.
For technical research
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 16:05:23
It is used for technical research. Thank you very much for your quick response.
This review is about item#75187847.
Cleaning up equipment
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 17:11:34
I used alcohol ts and Kimwipe simultaneous purchase to clean up the equipment I used a liquid in that day. This product is the worst. The cause was caught in an elliptical shape with poor accuracy of the ball inside. Although it became to be able to use it stably by exchanging with other bearings by oneself, it is disappointing to use the proper parts as it is a part of a valve, although it is a single ball that holds liquid as it is a monotaro PB brand. I am licking making things. I can not help thinking that one of the reasons why the liquid does not come out constantly in the other person's evaluation Since it became to be stable liquid after the ball exchange, how would you think about future quality improvement
This review is about item#75187847.
Put the solvent in and apply it to the waste cloth.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 15:02:50
When using a small amount of solvent, we use hand lap of this size. Very easy to use.
This review is about item#75187847.
Wipe plastic products
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 14:43:35
The price is reasonable and easy to use. I put heptane in it and used it, there was a case that the tube inside easily got dislocated. I want a spare tube and a pump.
This review is about item#75187847.
Dirty liquid container
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-25 16:15:24
Because the pushing force is too light, I can not grasp the feeling of sucking up the liquid, so I get more liquid. If you are trying to push it a little more strongly, you can see the blank push and the push out of liquid with the touch. As the liquid that I was sucking up gets down a little, it pulls down a lot because it goes down.
This review is about item#75187847.
shoe polish
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-30 13:26:09
Although the price is cheap and the goods are firmly done, I feel that the amount of liquid is slightly higher.
This review is about item#75187847.
Shoe polish
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-26 13:07:34
It seems like a lot of came out
This review is about item#75187847.
Degreasing operation
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-25 15:32:39
I am very satisfied with the price. It is more durable than the previously purchased MonotaRO brand. I wish to continue purchasing.
This review is about item#75187847.
Cleaning lenses
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 19:29:50
I use Olympus' Hyper Clean EE 6310 and use it for lens cleaning. The compatibility between the hydrocarbons contained in EE 6310 and the silicon tube in the bottle is poor, the tube has expanded and has come off, so I replaced it with a urethane tube on hand and use it. Immediately after product arrival, the drying before the product assembly is insufficient, since white spots like mold can be confirmed in the bottle, it is used after cleaning. Even any hand wraps seem to be rough, but if you defeat it will come out. Other problems are not particularly particular, and usability is good.
This review is about item#75187847.
Insert alcohol and wipe the product
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 13:57:04
Repetitive work is troublesome with lid type containers, but this is convenient to use with one hand. I saw reviews of other things, but since I was concerned about the difficulty, I bought it one at the beginning and another one at the end. Some things with more capacity, I am thankful.
This review is about item#75187847.
In the inspection process at the end of the processing line, we use it as a solvent container for wetting the solvent in the waste wiping off the dirt attached to the product
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-04 13:29:52
I used a syringe type plastic container with a nozzle so far, but I can work with one hand, it is convenient to reduce waste specification of solvent.
This review is about item#75187847.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
One Touch Pot
Clean Pot
FINE Hand Lap Glass, Pump Dispenser 300mL
Hand wrap
Hand Lap, Glass, Pump Dispenser