Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Vibration-Proof Rubber

Vibration-Proof Rubber
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Antivibration of gearbox
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 20:48:30
The weight is extremely light and its durability and vibration damping performance are also good, so there is no problem as it is.
This review is about item#75861222.
Prevent vibration of parts using motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 09:12:57
It is appreciated because it can be used at low cost with performance equivalent to that of other manufacturer products.
This review is about item#75861326.
Vibration isolation for small engines
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 21:15:03
Because there are so many types it is hard to find out, it will definitely be the same item if you buy it once.
This review is about item#75861283.
Antivibration of model aircraft motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 16:49:35
Goods, batching matched. The price is cheap, it is attractive. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#75861222.
Small engine mount
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 22:41:43
It is hard to use for mounting the engine of a mowing machine
This review is about item#75861283.
Used as a mounting part for the cowl of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 10:44:04
The price of the cowl fixed mounting parts of the original motorcycle had soared so much that I tried purchasing it. We have adjusted it with a washer without problems, because it is cheap, it can be bad! I bought it.
This review is about item#75861353.
For installation of MOTOR paraglider engine
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 20:17:50
Although it is a 130 CC engine, it has quite a few vibrations and it has been replaced several times. Although I flew several times (several hours) by exchanging with the parts this time, no trouble has not appeared.
This review is about item#75861362.
Used to make car substitutes, substitute products for Mr. Sekuten
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 18:37:45
It was saved. I did not even know that there are such parts, so I was able to bring old cars back to life.
This review is about item#75861292.
Used for anti-vibration materials of chain saws
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 06:12:44
It is used as a substitute for genuine parts supply cutoff. It is in use without any problem.
This review is about item#75861292.
Engine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 15:27:26
I was looking for the same product. I think that it is a good product, I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#75861283.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 16:41:05
This size was incomplete and the male thread part was a little long, so I cut it and used it. It is a product I would like to continue to produce in the future.
This review is about item#75861231.
Model parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 21:49:39
I found something difficult to obtain, it was saved.
This review is about item#75861222.
Production of radio control parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 17:08:48
Until now I used Kurashiki products but I was in trouble because there was no product of dimensions purchased this time. I just bought it with Monotaro san. I use it to mount the radio control engine. It is saved because price is also cheap. As for durability, there is no use period, so I do not know about now.
This review is about item#75861256.
To motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 10:05:38
I used it for fastening the muffler and silencer I thought it was OK because it was not heat resistant but there was nothing wrong But the bolt part was a little long so I put my hands in there
This review is about item#75861283.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:05:11
Iiyo
This review is about item#75861335.
Snowscoote Bush
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 12:49:47
I have not yet slipped but it felt nice to install on the main body.
This review is about item#75861317.
I am using it for vibration isolation of the engine.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 14:31:27
I imported from Italy, parts of the engine, are being used, spare parts, purchased, it is very good.
This review is about item#75861353.
1