Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Seismic Rubber

Seismic Rubber
Sales Price: 1.68 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Used for radiator support
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 16:59:12
Since the newly constructed place was narrow and big one was not usable, I used it. I am using it for about 100 hours but there is no problem.
This review is about item#75862236.
I use it to absorb the vibration of the motor. It is good to be a bit more rust resistant.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 17:48:16
It absorbs enough vibration, it is saved. However, too much screws are going in and it seems to hurt rubber.
This review is about item#75862175.
For fixing the muffler
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 17:32:46
I have been using female threads on both sides since I was treated. Until then it was a male and it was awaiting. In terms of strength, it would be something like this.
This review is about item#75862281.
For collision prevention
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 15:09:26
Although I am satisfied specially, I am in trouble to make it a little ruby.
This review is about item#75862281.
To prevent vibration of the generator engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 19:15:57
I used it to replace the rubber vibration insulator of the engine part of the generator in use. It matches perfectly.
This review is about item#75862342.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 16:53:02
This size is priceless. I want you to continue making it from now on. Although durability is unknown, it is a Japanese manufacturer, it does not smell like inexpensive Chinese-made, it seems to be good, so it seems no problem.
This review is about item#75862175.
Car repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 16:06:27
It was used for repairing engine parts of automobiles. There is moderate flexibility, it seems to absorb vibration. Both sides female type are not quite useful. Regarding durability, I would like to expect it as it is about to come.
This review is about item#75862236.
Muffler installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 17:27:46
With first purchase, I expect it for durability.
This review is about item#75862263.
1