Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nut Driver

Nut Driver
Sales Price: 5.79 SGD
Review Rating: 3.54
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews [ See all 13 customer reviews ]
Air conditioner disassembly event
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 19:51:33
Although the air conditioner screw was refurbished for the event, this box driver was able to easily remove the screw even for elementary school students.
This review is about item#75190446.
Automobile maintenance,
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 12:51:15
The grip feeling is also good, and it is handy. Since the hole is open, it is also good where you can apply torque with a screwdriver etc. as necessary.
This review is about item#75190473.
Maintenance of cars, bikes and bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 00:45:36
Purchased 3 pieces of 8 mm, 10 mm, 12 mm for use in places where hands and spanners are difficult to enter. Although it is not inconvenient to turn by hand, I think that it is good if the grip part is a square or a hexagon so that a spanner or a wrench bites it.
This review is about item#75190455.
Maintenance of radio control boat
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 19:27:28
I tried two sizes of a little smaller size last time, I liked how affordable it was to hold down, how to apply force.
This review is about item#75190455.
Electrical construction
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 14:42:09
Usability is easy to use and easy to use
This review is about item#75190446.
Disassembling work of car
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 20:03:09
I bought three of 8 mm 10 mm 12 mm of box driver of ANEX. I do the work of disassembling work, automobile, but I am active at loosening or tightening bolts etc. Until now, I used a ratchet etc, but I had thought that I would buy a box driver because there are many fast parts that I worked with box drivers by all means. In such a case, when I saw the monotail, I found an ANEX box driver that seems to be cheap and easy to use, buying immediately. I am currently using it at work, but I am satisfied with ease of use quite well. I think that it is a bargain.
This review is about item#75190455.
It is useful in a small place
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 12:38:07
It is useful for work that is difficult to turn such as spanner. I do not mind being weak points in boxes like other evaluations.
This review is about item#75190473.
Removing the hose band
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 19:22:28
It is a pity that the mountain of the box collapsed when used a little.
This review is about item#75190446.
Electrical Repair
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 23:33:13
It is not so good Bali is left on the handle and the plating of the box part of the bottom and the finish of the inside of the lowest line were also a bad lost buying ticket
This review is about item#75190412.
Mamachari's Chain Draw
1
From Japan
On 2014-03-03 22:23:20
As a driver maker I trusted, but the box wrench seems to be unprofessional and unfortunate item. The making of the box part of the essence is miscellaneous. The thickness of the thing understood at a glance, bad finish of the inner surface, the character of "MADE IN JAPAN" printed on the grip cries.
This review is about item#75190473.
Assembling machines at work, repair work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-27 20:02:37
The power comes in when the handle size and shape rotate well. I wish it was a bit lighter
This review is about item#75190473.
Assembling of machines at work, repair work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-27 19:59:01
Although it is not used in actual work yet, the thickness and shape of the handle are good, it seems to put power and put it together. There is no color feeling of luxury, but it is good to be bright.
This review is about item#75190446.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nut Driver
Nut driver
baby nut screwdriver set
BOX Driver
Nut Driver
Pro nut driver
Nut Driver
5 set Box driver
Long Nut Driver
Socket driver
Deep Nut Driver
Nut Catching Driver
Nut Driver
Nut Driver
Nut Driver