Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nut Driver

Nut Driver
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.54
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Regularly
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 16:10:32
I think that it is the same as genuine
This review is about item#37580435.
Checking the inside of the tube
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-06 13:19:36
This LED type is brighter than a light bulb type light, and it is easy to see because there is no unevenness of light.
This review is about item#00016984.
garden work
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-02 16:25:55
Purchase because it looks good to see the review. I hope the knee rest parts are slightly softer, but as it says hard it is about this. Next time I will try purchasing software. So judge which one is better. The hardness of the Velcro is not good.
This review is about item#47835776.
As for woodworking machines.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-13 23:58:55
Because the height is low, there is load resistance, so the use of the machine does not change. Ideal for woodworking machines and the like. It is recommended.
This review is about item#02213565.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 20:15:30
I am very satisfied if this price cuts at this price
This review is about item#03469445.
Truck's car width light
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 09:56:51
Good for LED because of good product
This review is about item#35519617.
Position adjustment screw
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 12:39:06
M5 machining W1 / 4 tap upright, W screw rod attached and machined for equipment mounting adjustment. For now it's handy and useful.
This review is about item#42114536.
Creating shaft
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 18:15:54
From customers we regularly make shafts so we purchased this time as well. It is very easy to handle because it can be purchased with a size of 1 m.
This review is about item#40356775.
Carport countermeasures against typhoon
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-12 08:09:21
We used it for measures against typhoon of car port, because vinyl covering is attached, it is safe in this it was able to do sturdy reinforcement without scratches on carport.
This review is about item#08344856.
vehicle inspection
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 20:49:18
There are no particular problems.
This review is about item#35344574.
Purchase cost calculation
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-23 19:47:03
There were a lot of buttons and I got lost. Even a simple thing was good.
This review is about item#35712817.
At home
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 13:47:33
The step was solved, but when I pass by car, I get a cock and a sound. I thought that it was not noisy in the neighborhood if soundproofing was given on the back side or the front side.
This review is about item#33126405.
For machine movement (hanging)
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-02 18:29:23
It is solid and easy to use.
This review is about item#06564126.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nut Driver
Nut driver
baby nut screwdriver set
BOX Driver
Nut Driver
Nut Driver
Deep Nut Driver
Long Nut Driver
Nut Driver
Nut Catching Driver
5 set Box driver
Nut Driver
Nut Driver
Socket driver
Pro nut driver