Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Wrench Screwdriver

Hex Wrench Screwdriver
Sales Price: 4.97 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
During maintenance of the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 23:13:27
I used a ball point Hexan Gon driver in various ways, but it is good. The shape of the point well fits well with the button screw whose hexagonal hole is shallow. Even if the grip gets dirty, cleaning is easy and it is made in Japan so I gave it to foreigners as well
This review is about item#75190857.
Production and maintenance work of radio controlled airplanes
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 19:39:24
· It is saved because the price is cheap. · It is better for the handful to be a little more slippery.
This review is about item#75190866.
Adjustment of the adjuster for the kitchen furniture
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 22:19:17
It is convenient because the shaft length is long, even if it is long triangular grip it is easy to put power. It is easy to grasp the angle you turned. The part numbers displayed in the list of order codes 7519082-3 to 7519088-4 are all the same 6700. Since it is hard to check at the time of ordering, it is difficult to check it as 6700-1.5-100, 6700-2.0-110, 6700-2.5-120, 6700-3.0-120, 6700-4.0-130, 6700-5.0-150, 6700-6.0-170 I want you to display it.
This review is about item#75190884.
Tool adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 19:42:55
I am using it to adjust the power tool. Until then, I used the cheap hex wrench that is often used, but it is very handy because I can turn it even by turning the angle by the ball point. Grip is also very good. I will arrange other sizes as well.
This review is about item#75190857.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 17:49:08
I am saved because it is a product that I have not placed much in stores.
This review is about item#75190857.
Concatenation of hexagon bolt
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 10:16:30
Very easy to use, it is useful.
This review is about item#75190866.
bike
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 14:57:43
The handle part is triangular, it seems easy to tighten & relax.
This review is about item#75190866.
I use it to remove the cover makeup screw.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 05:50:28
It is cheap and easy to use. Even if it is exhausted, it is cheap so you can buy it immediately.
This review is about item#75190832.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-14 13:33:04
It can be used effectively in places that are not tightened straight, and with a handle it is good as it comes with power.
This review is about item#75190832.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hex driver
Hex Screwdriver
Hex Screwdriver
Ballpoint Hexagonal Bar Driver
Hexagonal driver
Taper Head Screwdriver
Ballpoint Hex Screwdriver
Hexagonal driver Long
Hex Screwdriver
Ball Point Driver
ProHold Screwdriver
ProHold Screwdriver
Ball Point Hex Bar Driver
Ball Driver
Ballpoint Screwdriver