Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Bit holder

Bit holder
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
5 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Bit storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 14:35:09
I bought it to put together a bit that is difficult to deal with separately. Since I get as many as 10, I am not in trouble with the number, but I wanted a place to catch up if I wanted to say it.
This review is about item#75211491.
For bit keeping
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 15:25:21
I was in trouble because a bit fell from my pocket when walking with a bit in my pocket etc. I think that it is very good because I do not feel like walking without holding it in my hand if I carry it with this.
This review is about item#75211491.
If it is used for organizing tool boxes, perfect holding power for any drill
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 16:00:40
I am using it to organize the tool box. With your fingers, it is not too hard, it can be removed without too much loose. Sun Flag Bit Holder (BH - 10): Drill for SUS ◎ Good furnish, 100 degree drill ○ A little hard, Wood drill ◎ Good furnishings, Long dolly ◎ Furnishing is good. SHUREMAN Driver Bit Holder (for 10 PC): It is loose than Sun Flag BH - 10. Drills for SUS are too loose, 100 drills are well prepared, woodwork drills are all dropped, long drills also fall. There is certainly no strong holding feeling that does not drop even if it is put on a carabiner or a belt like ANEX or VESSEL. However, this is perfect if you are using a tool box aside.
This review is about item#75211491.
General car repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 15:02:18
It seems unlikely that it was put in the home center. I had something with a few holes, but I did not need something so gorgeous!
This review is about item#75211482.
Storage of bits within the on-site charging tool case
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-10 14:55:54
The space between the hall and the hall is broken, so it will be quite useless · · · (Everywhere regardless of the item) Even if you look for several home centers, we do not put the holder separately! It is very useful. Price is also affordable to repeat as consumable items.
This review is about item#75211491.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Screwdriver Bit Holder
Screwdriver Bit
6.3Sq. Socket Electrode-Holder Clip Set
[Round] soft cover
Kuritan cup Inn
Bit belt holder for ten
Bit belt holder for five
Thick Standard Square 50mm
Soft NBR sponge 15 degree
Bit holder
Bit holder