Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Distribution Board Key

Distribution Board Key
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Common part in repair work PS door, opening and closing of outlet socket.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 09:04:14
For the purpose of purchase, the two-hole key of the outlet with a rainproof lid, the wall thickness of the member was too large to use it. Otherwise it is safer than turning the minus driver thrust.
This review is about item#75214492.
I was appointed to manage the power board of the apartment
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 23:50:07
The management company withdrew from the apartment and left the management of the power board from the real estate agent. But there was no key, it was fixed with a gum tape, the lid was repaired every time the sound was fired by the wind blown by wind and rain deterioration. I did not have any knowledge and I could open and close it when I purchased a key if one of the keys was fitted where I was engraved with JEFCOM. Processing is necessary because it is not perfect.
This review is about item#75214492.
When checking the switchboard
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 07:47:23
Cover with resin except for the KEY part to improve the appearance.
This review is about item#75214492.
It is the work of electric measuring instruments
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 17:21:49
It is used to open and close the lock of the weighing box's lock. Four kinds can be used.
This review is about item#75214492.
Key opening of BOX etc. on site
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 15:33:36
It is useful for work on site, key unpacking of BOX · MDF board etc etc. If possible, I think that you can devise it so that it can be held like a key holder.
This review is about item#75214492.
Safety inspection of electric facilities
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 22:33:48
It is a necessity for opening and closing the distribution board door. It comes handy because it has all four types.
This review is about item#75214492.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 20:21:52
It is convenient for multi use as a key when opening and closing the board.
This review is about item#75214492.
Exchange inside meter replacement meter
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 10:27:47
Because it corresponds to multiple boards, this one is useful.
This review is about item#75214492.
Work in electric board
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 17:19:46
In the case of the operation inside the electric board, the keys when opening and closing the board are different in many cases when starting work by the district, manufacturer, and employer. This key was one piece, and the conventional board was almost opened and closed. Convenient.
This review is about item#75214492.
Breaker maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 20:55:30
I use it for a shared distribution board such as an apartment building. It is convenient because it opens with this one book.
This review is about item#75214492.
The key of the switchboard
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 18:15:21
Use without problems
This review is about item#75214492.
Opening the door of the PS when wiring inside the building
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 14:57:04
It is a very useful tool.
This review is about item#75214492.
Wattmeter exchange work
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-21 15:03:28
Although it is satisfactory in terms of function, but the finish is bad for this price, I want the plating to be done at least with Densan brand, the rust comes at once, the price is sold at 400 yen if it looks at the home center, is it such a thing like that?
This review is about item#75214492.
Opening and closing the board
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 19:03:20
The handle key I purchased earlier was heavy and I regret to buy it because it was rugged. I am very satisfied with the thinness and lightness corresponding to 4 kinds of boards.
This review is about item#75214492.
For construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 14:50:45
Because four types can be covered with one tool, it is greatly helpful for carrying around such as field survey. It is better to have a little more wall thickness.
This review is about item#75214492.
Spare key
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-19 17:09:57
As scheduled
This review is about item#75214492.
For inspection
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-24 18:52:35
Because the material is thin, slightly thicker one seems to be stronger with weight view.
This review is about item#75214492.
For construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-21 00:12:27
I always had a hard time with no key. It was saved because it arrived soon.
This review is about item#75214492.
Since it is an electrical construction industry, it is obvious that it is used for opening and closing the board at work
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 13:38:39
It was a product as expected
This review is about item#75214492.
Distribution board door
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-20 13:48:48
It opened soon. I think that it is \ 4 to 500 items
This review is about item#75214492.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Key
  • Key
  • Naigai Energering
  • 80.99 SGD
  • 4.000000(2)
Key Wrench
Key Handle
Cabinet Keyed Handle
Remove Plate Key
Sukkiri Box Lock
Key
Spare Key
Handle Only
Removal Handle Set
Removal Handle Set
Digital Clamp Meter
Handles for Lock Handles
Handles for Lock Handles
RESIN PULLS
Keyholder Screwdriver
Guard Switch Key
Handle