Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sponge Wheel Brush, Handle

Sponge Wheel Brush, Handle
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.07
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 3
3 star 6
2 star 4
1 star 13
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
Cleaning work
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 20:27:45
I got a sponge immediately off the handle. It is cheap but it can not be used.
This review is about item#75299917.
car wash
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 18:59:00
As the other person said, the handle and the sponge have come off in the first use. Monotaro is cheap and has many good things, but what about this product?
This review is about item#75299917.
Cleaning the wheel of the car
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 08:59:29
I bought it with price, but one wheel could not be cleaned and it was broken.
This review is about item#75299917.
The strength of the sponge part is insufficient
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 10:28:57
Rubbing a little strongly, the part of the sponge and the handle will be peeled off immediately. It may be so if you are told that "price is reasonable", but I would like to improve on that with ingenuity
This review is about item#75299917.
With one use · · ·
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 10:34:24
I got a sponge on the first day of use. It is a commodity suitable for the price! Recent Monotaro 's products are out of bounds. I can not recommend it! !
This review is about item#75299917.
Cleaning where the dirt of the wheel is accumulated
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 13:57:21
I purchased this in order to wash intensely the place where the dirt of the wheel was accumulated, but sponge is easy to come off if it gets twisted. Brushes are quick in wide places, and what kind of usage was assumed for product development? It will be necessary to change the specification so that it does not come off anyway.
Wheel wash of car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 05:57:24
It is handy because it can be washed to the corner of the wheel, because the hand does not get wet with water.
This review is about item#75299917.
Dirty wheel
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 14:40:25
It is convenient to wash the part of the back of the wheel where the hand does not enter.
This review is about item#75299917.
For washing wheels during car washing
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 09:38:28
As the other person is written, the part of the handle and the sponge will fall apart at once. One wheel washable during the third wash of the wheel wash. Since it is PB product, I thought that it was being improved reflecting the customer's voice, I tried purchasing it but it was useless. I was expecting a little because it will be displayed with repeated recommended products. Although the price is cheap, it feels like garbage is bought. I think that you should stop selling for your credit as well.
This review is about item#75299917.
Specifications when cleaning the inside of the wheel during car wash.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 14:36:10
You can clean the inside of the wheel with a good size without stress.
This review is about item#75299917.
car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 17:49:31
The adhesion is weak, and sponge and handle are separated easily when cleaning the wheel. If you stick with a rubber type adhesive, you can use it as it is, but this is because it is problematic if you apply the adhesive properly at the time of production, so we will ask for improvement.
This review is about item#75299917.
Aluminum wheel when car wash
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 21:02:52
Is there little adhesive that the handle and the sponge disintegrated in the first iteration?
This review is about item#75299917.
To clean the wheel
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 16:49:13
The sponge comes off from the handle and does not become usable for the second wheel of the wheel. It is a cheap and bad mood. I will ask for improvement
This review is about item#75299917.
Cleaning the toilet
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 15:18:00
The toilet bowl becomes quick and beautiful, it is the best. The price is also cheap, I will also purchase.
This review is about item#75299917.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 16:41:44
I feel it is too small, but I think it will be more useful than being too big. Since we feel that the brushes of your company have feelings of weather right now, we put them in the storeroom.
This review is about item#75299917.
Wheel cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 18:18:45
Although the adhesion of the pattern and the sponge was weak for a while, recent products are weakened further, so sponge will come off when washing the two wheels, so even if you raise the price I want a little more strength.
This review is about item#75299917.
Foil cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 05:54:59
I could only take a sponge from the handle immediately after using it. It will not be used
This review is about item#75299917.
Cleaning the tire hall
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 17:38:56
The sponge can enter into a soft and narrow gap, but the connection between the sponge and the handle part is weak, so the sponge part has come off in the first operation. Please improve this part. Since there is no choice, I use it for a superficial part so as not to enter a gap as much as possible.
This review is about item#75299917.
Cleaning foil
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 23:32:54
It is disappointing that the sponge could only use 3 cars out.
This review is about item#75299917.
I am using it to wash the wheel of the car.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 15:42:12
Because this price, I think that it is kind of feeling of use.
This review is about item#75299917.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sponge Brush
Wheel Sponge Stick
Wheel Sponge Wide
Sponge Brush
Pitgear Wheel Brush
Car Wash Sponge
Tip Bend Tire Wheel Brush
Kasseroru
Wheel Sponge
Sponge Brush
Flexible Wheel Brush
Wheel Sponge