Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Windshield Wiper Rubber

Windshield Wiper Rubber
Sales Price: 8.83 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
206RC rear wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 15:21:13
In genuine, exchanging each wiper body is expensive so exchange only rubber. Even glasses that are water-repellent coated are less vivid.
This review is about item#75318397.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 18:28:35
I think that I am using it more than before and that I can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#75318923.
As an expendable item exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 09:25:19
There is a lineup that is not putting in the store pretty well and it is saved. Of course, there is no problem at all from the quality aspect.
This review is about item#75318521.
Car Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 08:57:07
There is no problem because it is a product of PIAA which was used until now because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#75318397.
Change of wiper rubber
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 17:30:00
I am using it for EA - 11R, but wiping is not good. It may be due to the blade, so I will also consider blade replacement.
This review is about item#75318415.
Replacement of exhausted wiper rubber
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 21:39:27
It was almost the same price as a nearby home center. The feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#75318643.
Wiping rubber replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 18:58:08
Wiping is also very nice and I use it. I also want to purchase by all means next time.
This review is about item#75318537.
Replacement of consumable parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 21:30:05
I purchased it as a replacement for BMW (E46). Batch refitting, there is no chattering at all, too. It can be purchased cheaply so I can easily exchange regularly and it is very appreciated.
This review is about item#75318564.
Wiping the car in the rain
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 12:31:42
Better wiping than cheap cost In short, cost performance is good
This review is about item#75318792.
Self Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 21:00:37
It was good that we could get cheaply what we had purchased at home center so far. Of course, quality does not matter.
This review is about item#75318372.
Exhaustion, exchange
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 17:03:42
It was hard to replace
This review is about item#75318397.
Rubber exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 17:50:28
It is safe also made in Japan cheaply. I cut out a little because the protrusions of the missing domains were large and did not enter.
This review is about item#75318476.
Used for private Odyssey
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 10:40:48
High quality, high performance made in Japan. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#75318643.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 19:06:32
I could purchase it cheaper than normal, and there was no problem with the product. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#75318643.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 15:35:58
Shape, dimensions, all are satisfactory, quality is also no problem.
This review is about item#75318643.
With my car. I asked, but I did not scream at all
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 17:00:51
Perhaps the model is different
This review is about item#75318677.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 21:02:40
It is repeat purchase It was better to purchase cheaply than over-the-counter purchase.
This review is about item#75318643.
Exchange for deteriorated items
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 15:52:51
The draining is good. There was no problem.
This review is about item#75318433.
For the current FIAT 500 rear wiper
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 15:57:44
It is cheaper than a large-sized mass retailer and it is the highest as a consumable item. There is no chattering sound, it is very good.
This review is about item#75318372.
Consumable item exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-19 12:06:06
It is saved because the lineup of all the part numbers which are not put in mass retailers so much are available. About usual, there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#75318451.
1 2