Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of JIS lock stop slinging work wire (6X24) O / O

JIS lock stop slinging work wire (6X24) O / O
Sales Price: 12.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Mountain
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 15:04:08
I think quality is suitable for price, but I use it without problems.
This review is about item#75311494.
Mountain work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 14:57:47
I think quality is suitable for price, but I use it without problems.
This review is about item#75311503.
Load hanging
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 23:47:37
It can be used without problems. I am saved because I can purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#75311424.
Painting work
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 16:36:08
On Thursday 18th (Thursday) arrival was 22nd (Monday) Saturday and Sunday paint schedule went wrong.
This review is about item#75311433.
Hanging work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 08:14:08
I bought three books, but this price is enough, too. The work has been completed
This review is about item#75311433.
For fixing the cargo, for bondage
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 15:31:29
With minimum packing required, less rubbish. I think that quality is good even if it is cheap. Repeat confirmed!
This review is about item#75311503.
Logging of trees
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 20:26:32
Slightly satisfied in price, ordinary in terms of product (Bali is slightly concerned.)
This review is about item#75311591.
Lifting of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 14:55:11
It is necessary specification with JIS standard. Because the price is cheap, it is always in stock for extra.
This review is about item#75311494.
When lifting the iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 09:29:20
I think that it is firm and good.
This review is about item#75311634.
I used it for hanging a container.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 14:54:52
I thought it would be OK with 6 mm, but I was relieved and relieved. It was stronger than it looks.
This review is about item#75311467.
Loading of crane trucks
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 21:19:44
It is good as usual. Price is cheap
This review is about item#75311512.
To the rigging of the repair of the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 09:50:37
I am firm.
This review is about item#75311573.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 15:35:48
There is no problem at all, feeling. I will also use it.
This review is about item#75311485.
I use it to unload the luggage to the attic.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-05 17:55:09
There is enough strength, and there is no protruding wire, so you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#75311424.
Load fishing at the construction site
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-07 09:05:45
It is very ordinary. It is the thing that only hangs things safely, and it is the best to be normal.
This review is about item#75311485.
Mold lifting
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-07 11:33:00
Even glove hands injured because the wire broke away from the metal clasp and it was on other reviews as well. I can not recommend it.
This review is about item#75311494.
Lifting machine tools
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-10 14:42:53
Although it is cheap, it is firm making.
This review is about item#75311573.
It is used when hanging heavy objects with a crane.
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-20 10:53:46
Because the part of the end of the wire is clamped from the clamping metal fittings, it got scratched. As it is very dangerous, I'd like you to fit the cut into the stop.
This review is about item#75311494.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
W Sling A Type Wire
Wire Rope Slings
Satsuma Lock Slinging Wire
Jis Slinging Wire, Rate Difference6X24 O/O
Out Stand Wire Winding Flemish
Wire for Package Fastening and Pulling
Slinging Wire, Sling / Slinging Only
Lock stop slinging wire (plating)
Ns Screw Shackle, WhiteElectro Galvanised
Thorns without slinging wire
Eye-And-Eye Wire Sling
Eye-And-Eye Wire Sling
Anchoring wire
Eye-And-Eye Wire Sling