Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wiper Rubber Refill, Strong Water Repellent, Design Wiper

Wiper Rubber Refill, Strong Water Repellent, Design Wiper
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Wiper rubber exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 15:08:39
As compared with the old water repellent wiper, it is a moment that white becomes cloudy and it is convenient to use water without requiring a water repellent as much as before. I feel that water repellent glass cleaner position is sufficient. Since the water-repellent type has appeared I am using repeat.
This review is about item#75325117.
Wiper rubber exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 08:46:35
It is a recommended item. I think that the water repellent wiper has a longer life than ordinary graphite type. Is it because the silicon that it contains protects the rubber itself of the wiper? When coating with Garako etc., the water repellent film falls only in the part wiped with the wiper and water repellency unevenness comes out, but if it is made into the water repellent wiper, the unevenness does not come out, and as a result, water repellent material such as Garako It can last a long time. It is slightly higher than graphite, but I recommend it. The original can be taken.
This review is about item#75325126.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 20:01:55
It is a price of wiping back, consent. I could buy it cheaper than a mass merchandise store.
This review is about item#75325101.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 09:06:45
It is saved because famous manufacturer products are abundantly inexpensive stock.
This review is about item#75325135.
With regular exchange ...
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 14:42:43
The visibility at the time of traveling is ensured, safe driving is possible. Easy to install, even more design-like than the competitor's products I used to date I think that it is a product that can satisfy you.
This review is about item#75325126.
During regular replacement of the wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 12:02:22
I used normal wiper rubber so far, but I tried to try a water repellent type and bought it. The method of use is also satisfied because the water repellent effect will continue with the simplicity of just wiping the wiper with regular rubber replacement. The wiping of the wiper is what makes you think that it is fluffy NWB. I will recommend it.
This review is about item#75325144.
Car Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 18:53:45
This Wiper Replacement Rubber was also folded and packed. Sorry and shock. Please change the wiper replacement rubber Please consider how you use the rubber and please improve the packaging method. This time delivery was also late.
This review is about item#75325117.
Wiper rubber exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 12:08:19
Since it is a manufacturer, there is no problem in performance. Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#75325101.
When replacing the rubber.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 14:54:16
I think that if there is no problem with the product, but the price is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#75325162.
Car Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 15:48:00
The price is also cheap and I will repeat so it will arrive soon. I think I will buy it here.
This review is about item#75325117.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Design Wipers
Design Wiper, Strong Water Repellent
Windshield Wiper Rubber
Windshield Wiper Rubber
Car Wiper Replacement
Wheel cylinder Assy (SW-D)