Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flap Disc

Flap Disc
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.91
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Peeling off paint
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 15:44:41
Although purchased for peeling of paint, I think that it is the best choice to peel only the paint without scratching the metal surface, but since nylon hair wears immediately, it depends on the peeling area It is better to have bought one.
This review is about item#85939384.
Efflo dropping of the outer wall of the tile
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 16:49:42
I use it constantly with products of other companies. It is a necessity for the calcium-based stain remover attached on the tile wall surface under the eaves and chin.
This review is about item#85939384.
Ship's Perakyaki
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 15:32:34
I was able to polish cleanly without hurting. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#85939375.
It was used for rust removal and removal of coating film.
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 22:12:18
It was unsuitable for work purpose due to severe abrasion. I felt the hardness of the file was insufficient.
This review is about item#85939366.
Wheel paint brush
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 20:35:17
I finished painting cleanly, but exhaustion was earlier than I expected, so I ordered additional order.
This review is about item#85939384.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 09:56:21
It was nice and easy to use feeling.
This review is about item#85939366.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-22 11:12:56
I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#85939366.
Painting off of heavy machinery
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-22 13:36:57
The commodity price and the finish are very satisfying. Because it was a range of about 40 cm square in one sheet, I think that consumption will be early.
This review is about item#75403842.
Product polish
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-22 07:43:35
The time from ordering to arrival of goods is early and we are very sorry. I think that the price is about this.
This review is about item#85939384.
Paint rust removal
2
From Japan
On 2014-04-30 09:58:52
The price was cheaper than the home center, the reduction of the commodity is comparatively quick.
This review is about item#85939366.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 14:52:50
It is easy to use at its best, except that it will soon disappear.
This review is about item#85939375.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wire Cup Brush
Yunlong black
Disk Paper Wheel
Yunlong Disk, Mix
abrasive cloth discs
PPS N
  • PPS N
  • FUJI STAR (Sankyo-Rikagaku)
  • 72.99 SGD