Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flap Disc

Flap Disc
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.90
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Efflo dropping of the outer wall of the tile
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 16:49:42
I use it constantly with products of other companies. It is a necessity for the calcium-based stain remover attached on the tile wall surface under the eaves and chin.
This review is about item#85939384.
Ship's Perakyaki
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 15:32:34
I was able to polish cleanly without hurting. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#85939375.
It was used for rust removal and removal of coating film.
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 22:12:18
It was unsuitable for work purpose due to severe abrasion. I felt the hardness of the file was insufficient.
This review is about item#85939366.
Wheel paint brush
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 20:35:17
I finished painting cleanly, but exhaustion was earlier than I expected, so I ordered additional order.
This review is about item#85939384.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 09:56:21
It was nice and easy to use feeling.
This review is about item#85939366.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-22 11:12:56
I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#85939366.
Painting off of heavy machinery
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-22 13:36:57
The commodity price and the finish are very satisfying. Because it was a range of about 40 cm square in one sheet, I think that consumption will be early.
This review is about item#75403842.
Product polish
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-22 07:43:35
The time from ordering to arrival of goods is early and we are very sorry. I think that the price is about this.
This review is about item#85939384.
Paint rust removal
2
From Japan
On 2014-04-30 09:58:52
The price was cheaper than the home center, the reduction of the commodity is comparatively quick.
This review is about item#85939366.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 14:52:50
It is easy to use at its best, except that it will soon disappear.
This review is about item#85939375.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wire Cup Brush
Yunlong black
Yunlong Disk, Mix
Disk Paper Wheel
abrasive cloth discs
PPS N
  • PPS N
  • FUJI STAR (Sankyo-Rikagaku)
  • 72.99 SGD