Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Multi-Holder

Multi-Holder
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.92
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 5
3 star 5
2 star 4
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Holding down the black vinyl sheet in the field.
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 15:46:07
When stabbing on a somewhat hard ground, if you do not do it carefully it will break easily and not be used easily.
This review is about item#75752661.
For the garden
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 11:52:49
Cospar good. But it is hard to use, hard to strike, hope for improvement of that neighborhood
This review is about item#75752661.
Used to prevent weeds on site
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 13:11:14
Since weeds grow in the soil part of the back of the company, we used it to fasten the weeding sheet, but it hardly goes in if the earth is hard.
This review is about item#75752661.
Used for multi-press
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 18:17:39
After making the ridge, I bought it for the hold by laying a multi, it is reasonable. It is this evaluation because there was a case where the snag was sometimes dropped as soon as it was a soft ridge in two left and right directions. I thought that it would be a little better if there were stuck in 4 directions.
This review is about item#75752661.
Multi hold down
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 14:15:50
If the soil is a little hard it will bend from the way. When using, it is easy to slip out because it takes extra time and labor because it is necessary to use the place to be tamped firmly and hits into the soft place where it was plowed. It seems like it's good because it contains a lot, but almost one-third has already become useless.
This review is about item#75752661.
For gardening
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 16:56:25
Used for multi-sheet retainer Since it has a little flexibility, distinguish it for use purpose
This review is about item#75752661.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 17:21:58
It is easy to use because it can be very strongly pressed to hold down the multi
This review is about item#75752661.
Fastener of the field herbicide sheet
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 01:20:21
I bought it along with the herbal sheet. I'm satisfied with my firm tightness.
This review is about item#75752661.
Multi hold down.
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 19:44:21
I can work comfortably
This review is about item#75752661.
On the weed control sheet
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 16:15:45
If the ground is a little hard it will crack
This review is about item#75752661.
Farm work
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 19:44:39
A little slimmer
This review is about item#75752661.
Seat fixed outdoor
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 16:32:28
The restraining part breaks immediately. It is useless.
This review is about item#75752661.
In the kitchen garden
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 15:33:56
Easy to use, multi will be beautiful.
This review is about item#75752661.
Suppression of herbicide sheet
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 10:16:23
We bought it together with the herbal sheet. Anyway it is cheap and I appreciate it. I can not buy it at home center.
This review is about item#75752661.
Easy to strike, but it will break as soon as it strikes a stone
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 08:55:54
I am sticking to the ridge sheet, but I am worried about durability
This review is about item#75752661.
Used for herbicide sheet
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 21:53:15
It is an evaluation of the specification purpose above. I used it in soft soil, but it is difficult to penetrate the seat because it is thick first. Even if it penetrates, it is often broken on the way, in that case you can not easily remove it from the seat. I do not get stuck. To break ineffective. I stopped using it immediately. It is inappropriate when drawing sheets efficiently in a wide place.
This review is about item#75752661.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 00:33:41
In addition to multi, we use grass sheet and nonwoven cloth besides holding holes, we can use it for rope tensioning so we use it for attracting ridges and branches. I paint some tops with outstanding colors and use it as a landmark. The point of notice for use is that if you do not hit the center surely when driving, it will be bent just below the top surface and you will not be able to use it. Considering the price and quantity it is good enough to use it.
This review is about item#75752661.
Keeping a fence-resistant sheet underlain solar photovoltaic
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 16:52:50
It is an evaluation of the specification purpose above. I used it in hard soil and soft soil, but it will not be usable at all. First of all, it is difficult to penetrate the seat because it is thick. Even if it penetrates, it is often broken on the way, in that case you can not easily remove it from the seat. I do not get stuck. To break ineffective. I stopped using it immediately. It is inappropriate when drawing sheets efficiently in a wide place. Two solar light contractors had the same opinion. It may be suitable for other uses, so you need to choose the right place for you.
This review is about item#75752661.
Anti-weed control
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 19:42:16
I bought a large bags in bulk, but it is really worth it.
This review is about item#75752661.
Planting onion
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 15:59:07
I was able to properly hold the vinyl of the multi.
This review is about item#75752661.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Round Sheet Holder
Hard plastic pin
Black Multi Sheet
Weed Barrier Fabric
Weed Prevention Sheet
Purakui
Sheet holding anchor pin
Weed Barrier Sheet
Multi-pressing L
Ground Sheet Pins
Firmly sheet retainer set
Super sheet presser
Sheet presser
Sheet Retainer