Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fuel Hoses

Fuel Hoses
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Hose for oil catch tank
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 21:35:17
Turbo cars generated blowby gas from the engine, returned to the air cleaner box, became brown, sticky and soiled, so we chose a hose to withstand high temperatures when we installed an oil catch tank.
This review is about item#75796682.
I bought a used high pressure washer and used it for exchanging the fuel hose of the engine.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 18:39:59
I bought two kinds of different inner diameters and exchanged. Softly and smoothly exchanged, I thought that if you could just display the inner diameter on the hose itself because it would make it hard to know which way which one was.
This review is about item#75796664.
Fuel hose for motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 18:55:24
I replaced it before the hose section collapsed, before the flow rate decreased and it became bad. Rubber is soft and the cross section is clean circularly and the new item is still good.
This review is about item#75796673.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 16:07:25
I used it to replace the oil hose. It is safe because the hose will not crush even if it is bent without being too soft. I would like to make an inner diameter of 6 mm.
This review is about item#75796664.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 14:30:53
The size setting was just right line-up with stable quality!
This review is about item#75796673.
Factory stock items
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 17:06:52
If you really want 4 mm, I tried to find the product 3.5 mm but 733 yen is a high price.
This review is about item#75796655.
Carburetor overflow hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 22:09:52
Replacement due to short overflow hose attached to Mikuni VM standard. It was perfect for the length from the swing arm down to the twin cab minutes.
This review is about item#75796655.
Maintenance of heavy machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 11:01:12
Since the hose which was originally attached cured and there was a crack, we decided to replace it. It worked at a temperature below freezing but it was flexible and I was able to finish the work easily.
This review is about item#75796655.
Replacement of motorcycle hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 09:03:57
I was looking for this hose of genuine size! I did not put it in the shop front, but I am monotaro sushi. For now I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#75796655.
Purchase for cab and cook
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 16:15:00
Genuine as well as 20 years ago It will be hard. It's dual, so it's recommended. After that, it is good to buy a horse band for 10 mm.
This review is about item#75796664.
Vacuum hose of the cab engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 14:57:35
There was enough length of goods, so we needed several hoses of different length It was extremely helpful and convenient to separate it into several pieces.
This review is about item#75796655.
Used for maintenance of bike fuel system
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 01:55:41
3.5φ oil resistant rubber hose will not find it even if it goes around the shop or perhaps if you search for it! I am saved by the monotalou.
This review is about item#75796655.
For maintenance inventory
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 22:28:32
I can save it because I can buy it from a small amount, but I thought that packaging could be simplified more.
This review is about item#75796673.
Maintenance and repair of general purpose engines
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 08:10:08
It is convenient because it is cheap and various sizes can be selected. I often appreciate it if you have items of 2 to 3 meters because it is used frequently.
This review is about item#75796664.
On restore
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 18:40:26
The thing with black color is gray regardless of how it looks. It is not troubling because it is not a thing to show off separately though. Because it is a double structure, the performance is ◎ is not it? Especially after installation it is not a problem.
This review is about item#75796673.
About the old motorcycle engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 09:34:27
Even vehicles that genuine products are gone are good because they can be repaired with general purpose goods. It is easy to use as long as you cut it properly.
This review is about item#75796655.
Engine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 16:57:21
Carburetor etc. Fuel system (gasoline) It was used for maintenance. Moderate softness, elasticity, easy to handle, good workability hose.
This review is about item#75796655.
It was planned to be used for car gasoline hose replacement
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 17:50:47
Since there is no description on the product page, I thought that I can use it with an injection car. When it arrives "I can not use it for injection car" I think that it is necessary to describe if you are searching for fuel hose or fuel hose. I think that it is published in the category of motorcycle goods when I think about it well, and I understood that it is for a cab car because it is a two layer rubber. I should have bought it after investigating more.
This review is about item#75796682.
Machine fuel hose etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 16:57:05
I also use it for the car of the cab, but it seems to be problematic, it is a good product.
This review is about item#75796664.
Motorcycle fuel relationship
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 18:59:04
I think that it is very good. Because there is no shop near my house.
This review is about item#75796655.
1 2