Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brad Point Bit

Brad Point Bit
Sales Price: 8.21 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 18:11:17
It is useful for sinking the head of wood screws. It was the first time to use this kind of thing, but it is easy to use. I was able to squeeze the screw beautifully.
This review is about item#75810621.
Drilling of a cedar plate of about 12 mm thick
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 15:15:58
I want a bit with hardness as it costs a little more price In the past it was said that Sweden or Germany is a knife The strength was wonderful.
This review is about item#75810131.
Used for drilling to attach LED light to wood
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 08:26:40
Since the tip is a triangle, we have dropped the part of the screw with file and used it until now. Safe and secure hole processing is possible and we are saved.
This review is about item#75810201.
Household accessories Furniture etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 16:45:46
It is difficult to burr out at the initial circumferential cutting, so you can use it with confidence
This review is about item#75810332.
When drilling for wooden dowel
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 14:27:22
Since the tip does not bite into it, it is difficult for the hole to become deeper than necessary, so it was very easy to drill holes.
This review is about item#75810664.
When VVF is mixed with wood, sometimes
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 14:44:21
The impression of looking with this bit is a brand new, so the hole opened soon. I thought it was good. I think the price is just right.
This review is about item#75810217.
Drilling in wood
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 17:22:17
When drilling into wood, since the cutting edge does not shift from the punch mark, it is very convenient to use.
This review is about item#75810664.
Wood drilling
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 09:18:39
The image of the screen and the shape of the tip of the product are different. Although it can be used for stopper holes, cracks are likely to occur on the back side in case of a through hole and can not be used. Images of the same shape should be used for product images. We decide to purchase by judging only with images. It became useless.
This review is about item#75810165.
Drilling of wood
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 22:57:55
I was able to dig a hole quite beautifully if I got used to it. At first, when I used it with a prepared hole, I shook it, but when I stopped the pilot hole, the blur converged and it was beautiful ^ ^;
This review is about item#75810664.
Drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 16:31:03
There is no tip triangular product nearby and it is useful.
This review is about item#75810095.
Drilling for a tap
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 14:44:02
Until now I used cheap drills, the vibrations were terrible during the drilling, the hole became bigger (the center is off). Naturally speaking this is natural, but the precision is neat and you can drill a beautiful hole.
This review is about item#75810603.
Round concave drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 08:41:43
When the electric drill is pushed strongly when drilling, the center seems to be shifted. It is also possible that the electric drill is not vertical. To avoid slippage, do not press the electric drill strongly at the start of drilling. When the outer blade reaches the plate, you can drill without misaligning the center by pushing strongly.
This review is about item#75810174.
Woodworking lathe
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 08:42:25
I use it for drilling with a wood processing lathe. A bit of the screw bite into the material and the motor stopped, but the tip triangle does not happen and can be used with confidence. I did not sell it to the country's DIY shop and I did not know there was such a tool. I wish I knew it soon. It is very satisfying.
This review is about item#75810253.
For bench construction of board
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 13:05:08
I was looking for a high-precision drill so as not to deviate as much as possible by drilling used for connecting in Dabo on making a bench with single board. Sharpness is good and depth can be chosen freely so I was glad I could buy the shape of the tip is good
This review is about item#75810095.
Furniture making
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 19:39:01
Other people are also written, but it is better to be stopped at any depth. Also, even if the tip is not a screw, there are also types that are carved into triangles throughout the blade, but this is also good flat. I would like to use other sizes if necessary.
This review is about item#75810147.
Drilling of wood products
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 21:09:46
The crack was not so good compared to what I used to date.
This review is about item#75810095.
Drilling a wooden board with a drilling machine
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-19 22:28:48
Purchased diameter 8 mm and 16 mm. If you are 16 mm, you get a hole of 16.35 ~ 16.40 mm anyway. I can not use anything with mybaceba. If you purchased 8mm diameter you can make a hole of 8.00mm and if you purchase another company's 15.5mm diameter, you can feel that it is a product with out of place because the hole of 15.50mm will come properly It was.
This review is about item#75810217.
Woodworking dowels, drilling
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-03 20:47:57
The cut is good, the stop when opening the hole is also good, the dowels will fit perfectly.
This review is about item#75810411.
Furniture production
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-24 14:23:10
I can not find a bit of 12.5 mm size so we purchase, the quality is unbelievable and not impossible
This review is about item#75810131.
Processing holes in wood
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-25 14:48:33
Since screws are not cut first, it is convenient because it can be stopped at any depth with force adjustment. If the tip is threaded, it cuts as much as it rotates, so this short bit is convenient if you want to stop it in the middle.
This review is about item#75810585.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
No. 4 drill bit
Auger Bits,Long
Super Woodworking Drill
Short bits for wood
No.1 short bits
Drill, Bamboo
Forstner Bit
No.25 Woodworking SDS Bit
No. 6 multiuse bit
No. 2 combined use bits
Woodworking stopper bit short
No. 5 short bit
Short Driver Bit
No.600 Wave Cutter
Hexagon-head axis puncturing
Combined Bit
Short Bits For Wood