Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Antibacterial Sponge

Antibacterial Sponge
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
House cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 15:09:12
Especially good or bad, affordable so it will be saved.
This review is about item#75816535.
At the time of dropping tar
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 17:37:12
It is more sucking the washing solution than the sponge I used to date. I am satisfied with strength, too.
This review is about item#75816544.
washing up
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 13:20:02
Because it falls well at 100 yen, it is recommended, so recommendation, it is quick to crumble so there is improvement
This review is about item#75816535.
Cleaning the bathroom / washroom
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 16:27:05
The price is also appropriate, the use impression is also good. There was a doubt about durability, but it is clear.
This review is about item#75816535.
To dishwash
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 13:51:20
It is quite solid feeling. If durability is good you may also buy it.
This review is about item#75816544.
washing up
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 10:52:20
The size is easy to use, the price is also cheap, pleasing, how much durability is worn out How much fun
This review is about item#75816535.
washing up
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 15:34:59
Durability is very good. There are cheaper sponges, but I think that they last longer than others, fuzzing of the material, few fewer fallouts or not. However, I feel that the color is for business use too. I would like you to consider color development or a slightly more beautiful color for the kitchen.
This review is about item#75816535.
For washing equipment and instruments
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-02 13:29:02
I tried using various kinds. Finally I have returned to Mr. Monotaro. If there is no commitment like this manufacturer's good thing, the last is usability and price. Although it was not the cheapest, as a result of monitoring over time, it seems that Mr. Monotaro is the best. Please do your best in the future.
This review is about item#75816535.
Cleaning in remodeling industry
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-01 21:13:27
It is no different from Scotch's Sponge Ace. It is cheap and I will purchase it from now.
This review is about item#75816544.
Used to wash items
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-03 14:13:14
It is an ordinary feeling of use.
This review is about item#75816544.
Cleaning of tableware, pots, frying pan etc
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-20 20:20:45
Foaming of the detergent is good well, and if you rub it, the dirt falls well, but when you wash a point where it is sharp or irregular, the sponge tends to be broken or torn.
This review is about item#75816544.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sponge
Scotch Bright Ace Sponge
3M Sponge Ace
Scotch Brite sponge ace
Silicon Eg , Whisk
Japanese hat
18-8 both pattern Misokoshi (with a spoon)
Kikulon Sponge
V type Sponge
Large Cleaning Sponge
Soft sponge 7P
Petit Petit Seven Hard Cleaner