Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Thin Unlined PU Coat Gloves

Thin Unlined PU Coat Gloves
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.78
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 10
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
For oil work
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 17:04:01
Used for oil work of steel materials. Usability is reasonable, good price
This review is about item#75995927.
For work
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-02 14:41:34
I will dry my hands
This review is about item#75995927.
Signboard installation work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 16:01:23
It is good to fit fine hand work. I like the price is also cheap. It is recommended.
This review is about item#75995911.
Working outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 12:23:07
The price is reasonable. It is strong in water and can not steam.
This review is about item#75995927.
It is used for general work, mainly used for weeding work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 04:18:31
I am using it very comfortably because I can attach and detach smoothly. It's easy to get out when you are on a cell phone while working, so it was very much better.
This review is about item#75995911.
When car maintenance, civil engineering work,
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 17:49:23
I think that it is good for the price. I think that thickness is just right for light work. Removing tires and loading loads. Just a design .... It is obvious ....
This review is about item#75995911.
easy work
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 15:31:33
On the contrary, since the fabric is too thin, I think that there is no problem if the grass is peeled off by gardening etc. However, although it is personal impression to the last, review the balance of the whole I want you to do.
This review is about item#75995902.
Various work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 20:15:32
The fiber is soft and the feeling of use is wonderful.
This review is about item#75995927.
For work work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 20:35:03
Previously it was a warrior, but I started using this glove considerably handy. Since the hand is small, S size is just fit and the fit feeling is outstanding. We will continue to use it!
This review is about item#75995902.
To paper
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 12:08:59
It is very handy because it is hard to stuff durable and you can understand the feeling of the hand, I will purchase again
This review is about item#75995911.
Field gardening at home garden
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-26 18:47:27
Work fields such as mulberry and scoop work, slippery freshwell bags are handy. But especially in the summer it was hot, sweat flowed out and I was in trouble. I tried to buy a thin hand for this trial. It's comfortable to use, and it feels better than I thought. The price is also cheap and I think that I will buy a little more in this case.
This review is about item#75995911.
Sorting of cardboard
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 16:34:37
I am fitting too tight.
This review is about item#75995902.
Dirty work
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 14:05:55
Although it is a disadvantage that polyurethane coating becomes sticky when it is used for a while, at that time it is judged as life span. Since I want to use properly according to work, it is good to have other colors.
This review is about item#75995911.
Machine washing
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-08 17:23:26
I have loved Kemisoft (L) for several years now and I am using L here. Relatively thin, slightly bulging, relaxing, durability is surprisingly higher than Kemisoft. I am pleased with the ease of attachment and detachment. I tried M but this was too small.
Electrical construction etc.
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-23 01:27:49
Because it is thin, it is easy to work relatively finely. The appearance is disgusting (especially where it's written L or so on the part of the back of the hand) It is good that the size is easy to understand, but for working use it is a thing to wear on the body, so I'm just looking for a bit more consideration . Clearly, I tried to shy away from purchase at the neck.
Wood processing
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 14:43:22
Grabbing good feeling of gloves fitting to hands was unsatisfactory Work is on the verge
This review is about item#75995902.
Garden frenzy and packing work
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 15:36:36
The back part is too thin to see through the skin.
This review is about item#75995927.
Farm work
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 21:41:34
It is not different from the gloves currently sold at the home center I think that the home center is cheaper Next I will not buy it. . .
This review is about item#75995902.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-06 09:14:03
I have used rubber-smelly gloves from the home center until now, but this product has been completely satisfied as there was no smell. Although grip feeling may be somewhat weaker than rubber, there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#75995927.
Fruit tree farm work
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-11 15:56:56
When using it, the work of fruit trees is also diverse, thin and thin, it is bad. I wonder if it is a glove for riding mower and tractor. For disposable bags and bags, disposable rubber gloves are good. When I used a brushcutter, I felt it was a bit hot. I think that I should use it when using a chain saw.
This review is about item#75995927.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tough Red
Grip Fit Gloves
Cow Split Leather Gloves
Power Gloves ZERO
Urethane Unlined Gloves MHG-200
Nylon Gloves Black
Rubber Non-Slip Gloves
Uni Beck sheet NS-V # 220 rough
Nitrile unlined gloves power black
Unlined gloves Power Red